Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct

Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct - image 1 of 4Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct - image 2 of 4Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct - image 3 of 4Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct - image 4 of 4
Every Man Jack Men's Sandalwood Body Trial & Travel Pouch Set - Body Wash, 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner - 2ct - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Normal Skin
Normal Skin

Highlights

  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR EVERY GUY: Every guy needs one and will use (and love) one, packed with everyday grooming essentials; a no-brainer gift for you and for him
  • NATURALLY-DERIVED INGREDIENTS: As many plant-based ingredients as possible; proudly free of parabens, phthalates, harmful chemicals, and dyes
  • OUTDOOR INSPIRED SCENTS: A warm sandalwood scent complemented by amber, vetiver, and vanilla
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE: By the People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals Organization (PETA) and never tested on animals; absolutely tested on weekend warriors
  • RESPONSIBLY MADE IN THE USA: San Francisco born, sustainably made, manufactured in the USA

Specifications

Scent: Sandalwood
Number of Pieces: 2
Suggested Age: 14 Years and Up
Health Facts: Formaldehyde Donor-Free, Aluminum-Free, Gluten-Free, Phthalate-Free, Propylparaben-Free, Dye-Free, Butylparaben-Free, Vegan, Formaldehyde-Free, Nonylphenol Ethoxylate Free
Includes: Body Wash, 2-In-1 Shampoo and Conditioner
Beauty Purpose: Deep Cleaning, Deep Hydration
Recommended Skin Type: Normal
TCIN: 81297988
UPC: 878639007413
Item Number (DPCI): 049-00-0181
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported

Description

The Every Man Jack Trial and Travel Sandalwood Body Set is everything you need to keep your body and hair clean on the go. Featuring our leading Body Wash and 2 in 1 Daily Shampoo all with a refreshing sandalwood scent. Both products come in a travel friendly, TSA Approved size, so you can clean up nice wherever you go!
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

aqua/water, sodium coco-sulfate, glycerin, ammonium laureth sulfate, decyl glucoside, peg-150 distearate, glycol stearate, aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice extract, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower extract, geranium maculatum (geranium) flower extract, echinacea angustifolia (coneflower) extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, nasturtium officinale (watercress) leaf extract, fusanus spicatus (sandalwood) oil, cocamidopropyl betaine, peg-40 castor oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), tocopheryl acetate, polyquaternium-7, hydrolyzed wheat protein, peg/ppg-4/12 dimethicone, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, panthenol (vitamin b5), citric acid, trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium benzoate, fragrance/parfum, butylphenyl methylpropianol, limonene, linalool,aqua/water/eau, sodium coco-sulfate, glycerin, lauramidopropyl betaine, cocamidopropylamine oxide, fusanus spicatus (sandalwood) wood oil, polyquaternium-10, polyquaternium-7, citric acid, sodium chloride, trisodium ethylenediamine disucinate, ethylhexylglycerin, phenoxyethanol, sodium benzoate, fragrance/parfum, butylphenyl methylpropianol, limonene, linalool

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.45 inches length x 7.01 inches width x 1.89 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.34 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
scent: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5

Yes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 2 months ago
Great deal smells so good
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Please carry this in other scents

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JD - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Scent is fine but only purchased because they didn’t carry the Cedar wood scent in a gift set. Cedar wood is a more preferable scent.
scent: 3 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product, great company!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Woman Warrior - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product my son just graduated college and is in his first career job. I bought this to go with the target gift card congratulating him. He loves it!! Said the body wash and shampoo/conditioner worked great!! Will buy again.
scent: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I both love the smell of these products!
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sandalwood is what I like

5 out of 5 stars
Gilbert O. - 1 year ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Sandalwood is what I like to use. It's clean and smells really good!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Body care products

5 out of 5 stars
Therese S. - 1 year ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
I am a woman, I bought the products for my brother, son in laws, I don't know yet if they like them cause they're Christmas gifts, I'll get back to you after the holidays, Thank you, Therese, HOHOHOHO
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Mahesh B. - 1 year ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Absolutely an awesome clean product that has a nice scent. (The Deos don't last as long as regular deos do, so you need to apply more often.) But still excellent product and a win!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heaven

5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth Q. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
My girl loves the way I smell. Scents last & everything is so easy to use
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Clean and smells good

5 out of 5 stars
Calvin T. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
It’s cover everything from the head to the toes. Also, it’s the greatest thing for the travelers.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Review

3 out of 5 stars
Harrell P. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
It is not a quality sandlewood scent. It actually smells cheap. Will not re-order nor recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this

4 out of 5 stars
James F. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
awesome. Love the scent. Wish I could get it locally, as shipping takes a bit.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrific products and a great value

5 out of 5 stars
Frederick S. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Refreshing, clean fragrance. The body bar is amazing. I'll be a customer for life!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Pete A. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Received the Cedarwood kit for Christmas & have used the bodywash, shampoo 2-in-1, and deo for a couple of weeks now. I'm very pleased with all of them -- they perform as good or better than other products I've used over the years, feel great, and the scent is just right --it's there but not too strong. Way to go Every Man Jack! Looking forward to getting some of the face items next.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

item never showed up.

1 out of 5 stars
katrina j. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
really shady when you order well before christmas and now its mid january and still no trace.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hit to make it match

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
I ordered the beard kit, body kit lives up to the standard of beard kit. A++
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great, love the bag

5 out of 5 stars
Susie B. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Nice set to gift to my special men for Christmas.... they really liked the set !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great gift

5 out of 5 stars
Chrystal B. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
My husband loved this so much. He already uses the body wash all the time. We will be ordering more for sure
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Husband!

5 out of 5 stars
Lindsey T. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
I purchased the Sandalwood body kit for my husband as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. He typically uses bar soap for everything, including shampoo, and had been interested in finding a more appropriate solution for grooming. I found Every Man Jack, and figured it was worth a try. He absolutely LOVES this kit! He adores the smell, and says he feels super luxurious having dedicated hair products. Thanks, Every Man Jack!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Products smell great. They last

5 out of 5 stars
Carrie J. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Products smell great. They last longer than other products. Feel clean with no residue after washing
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

. Busted container

3 out of 5 stars
Crystal U. - 2 years ago
originally posted on everymanjack.com
Tube of shampoo was cracked and the top was not closed. Shampoo was all over everything...a total mess.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads