Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Everyone We've Been (Hardcover) (Sarah Everett)

Everyone We've Been (Hardcover) (Sarah Everett) - image 1 of 1

About this item

For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that asks, can you possibly know the person you’re becoming if you don’t know the person you’ve been? Addison Sullivan has been in an accident. In its aftermath, she has memory lapses and starts talking to a boy that no one else can see. It gets so bad that she’s worried she’s going crazy. Addie takes drastic measures to fill in the blanks and visits a shadowy medical facility that promises to “help with your memory.” But at the clinic, Addie unwittingly discovers it is not her first visit. And when she presses, she finds out that she had certain memories erased. She had a boy erased. But why? Who was that boy, and what happened that was too devastating to live with? And even if she gets the answers she’s looking for, will she ever be able to feel like a whole person again?
Number of Pages: 390
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Sarah Everett
Language: English
Street Date: October 4, 2016
TCIN: 51528828
UPC: 9780553538441
Item Number (DPCI): 248-22-6055
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPwas $17.99

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.