Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Everything Movie Word Search Book : 150 Blockbuster Puzzles for Fans of the Big Screen (Paperback)

Everything Movie Word Search Book : 150 Blockbuster Puzzles for Fans of the Big Screen (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Famous lines, glamorous stars, and unforgettable characters! Movie buffs will love the latest Everything word search book. Great film moments, characters, and locations are incorporated into 150 fun movie-based puzzles. Each jam-packed puzzle is based on a popular movie, including:
  • Gone with the Wind
  • Napoleon Dynamite
  • To Kill a Mockingbird
  • The Graduate
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Million-Dollar Baby
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
Gamers of all ability levels will relive their favorite movies in this wordsearch book. This entertaining collection provides hours of fun for puzzlers young and old!
Famous lines, glamorous stars, and unforgettable characters! Movie buffs will love the latest Everything word search book. Great film moments, characters, and locations are incorporated into 150 fun movie-based puzzles. Each jam-packed puzzle is based on a popular movie, including:
  • Gone with the Wind
  • Napoleon Dynamite
  • To Kill a Mockingbird
  • The Graduate
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Million-Dollar Baby
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
Gamers of all ability levels will relive their favorite movies in this wordsearch book. This entertaining collection provides hours of fun for puzzlers young and old!
Number of Pages: 183
Genre: Games
Sub-Genre: Word + Word Search
Series Title: Everything: Sports and Hobbies
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Adams Media Corp
Author: Jennifer Edmonson
Language: English
Street Date: November 18, 2009
TCIN: 11654599
UPC: 9781605500485
Item Number (DPCI): 248-13-7718
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.95
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.