Extra-Strong Large Drawstring Trash Bags - 30 Gallon - up & up™

Extra-Strong Large Drawstring Trash Bags - 30 Gallon - up & up™ - image 1 of 1
Extra-Strong Large Drawstring Trash Bags - 30 Gallon - up & up™ - image 1 of 1
$15.59When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pack of large kitchen trash bags includes 72 drawstring bags
  • Extra-strong construction with tear guard for handling heavy-duty trash demands
  • Sturdy drawstring ensures a tight grip on the trash can
  • 30gal size fits large garbage bins — great for busy homes

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Dimensions (Overall): 33 Inches (L), 30 Inches (W), 1.05 Millimeter thick

Capacity (Volume): 30 Gallon

Features: Gripping Drawstring, Extra Strong, Flexible Construction

Package Quantity: 72

Seal Type: Drawstring

Material: Polyethylene

TCIN: 14738968
UPC: 073257015110
Item Number (DPCI): 253-02-0251
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The Large Drawstring Trash Bags from up & up™ are perfect for lining larger cans to protect your home from smelly, sticky messes. The pack of trash bags includes 72 heavy-duty kitchen trash bags, each designed with a maximum capacity of 30 gallons. These extra-strong trash bags have a pink gripping drawstring that stretches over the rim of the trash can for a snug fit, while also allowing for easy carrying and tossing.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.16 inches length x 9.21 inches width x 5.47 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.2 out of 5 stars with 225 reviews
80% would recommend
172 recommendations
quality: 4.27 out of 5
durability: 4.31 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5

Trash bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TanyaMarie - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Strong and hold items and good use for your trash or yard
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dev - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
So far no problems with it ripping
Did you find this review helpful?

Large & Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tanni - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
These trash bags are large and durable. Hopefully I’m not jinxing myself, but I haven’t had a single bag that leaked products either. I will purchase these again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Big bag

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jean - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
It's big therefore I like it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Grab some!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Queen - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
My go-to! I grab these before I even glance at the other brands. They always get the job done! No tears, rips, holes or leaking. Perfect and a great price!
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Our favorite trash bags.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaMc - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
The quality it very good for the price. They work just as good or better than any name brand bags that we have tried.
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Holds a Lot Without Ripping

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JWhite - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like these trash bags because they hold a lot of trash without ripping.
durability: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hey - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great sturdy product at a great price!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicate and flimsy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappoin Ted - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
If you need this bag to hold anything that weighs more then a single grain of rice buy different trash bags. This is the most flimsy frail excuse of a trash bag I have ever purchased. As soon as you touch them they rip. These bags are more delicate than butterfly wings. Poor quality. I don’t recommend.
durability: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash bahs

5 out of 5 stars
Cynthia - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great product also very durable
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

High Quality Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
joe - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These have become my go to bags. I stuff my garbage bags way too much. Target bags are the first ones that I can overstuff without worrying about it ripping on me. The price is also the best around.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Naw

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
blazersgo - 2 months ago
Not strong. Not good for heavy trash. Draw string breaks. See other reviews.
value: 3 out of 5
durability: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value! Sturdy - doesn't rip or tear like other "bargain" trashbags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cdubkimbosi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Can’t tell the difference between these and name brand trashbags!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thin

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mmm Yeah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
A little thin. Not as strong as I needed it to be. I got those to take heavier trash items out but the bags didn’t hold up well. I’ll have to switch back to the more expensive brand.
durability: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kitchen good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CE - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for kitchen garbage
Did you find this review helpful?

Not strong bags

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tray25 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not very strong. I’ve found other stir brand bags to be much stronger
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

trash bag

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jrm - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
perfect fit for my trash can
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Kitten - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good price and didn’t have a strong plastic smell. They seem strong, though I have only stored lightweight items in them so far.
durability: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome bags! Great price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliette - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great bags for a great price they lasted pretty long!
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Drawstring malfunction

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pull string comes out from one side on all the bags. It happened on multiple boxes. So the draw string doesn’t have anything to keep in place.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads