product description page

DVD Facts of life:Complete series (DVD)

Facts of life:Complete series (DVD) - image 1 of 1
MSRPReg: $199.99 Save $83.00 (42% off)

about this item

Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Shout factory
Movie Genre: Comedy
Software Format: DVD
Street Date: January 13, 2015
TCIN: 16649783
UPC: 826663155433
Item Number (DPCI): 246-11-9447

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.