Loading, please wait...

Faith Evans And The Notorious - King & I (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Rhino Records

Musical Artist: Faith Evans And The Notorious

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: June 9, 2017
TCIN: 52274530
UPC: 081227943691
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-4666
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Billion, A
2. Legacy
3. Beautiful (Interlude)
4. Can't Get Enough
5. Don't Test Me
6. Big/FAYE (Interlude) - (featuring Jamal Woolard)
7. Tryna Get By
8. Reason, The - (featuring Lil' Cease)
9. I Don't Want It - (featuring Lil' Cease/Mama Wallace)
10. I Got Married - (featuring Mama Wallace)
11. Ten Wife Commmandents - (featuring Mama Wallace)
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) - (featuring Mama Wallace)
13. Little Romance, A
14. Baddest, The
15. Fool for You - (featuring 112/Mama Wallace)
16. Crazy (Interlude) - (featuring 112/Mama Wallace)
17. Got Me Twisted - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
18. When We Party - (featuring Snoop Dogg/Busta Rhymes)
19. Somebody Knows - (featuring Sheek Louch/Styles P/Busta Rhymes)
20. Take Me There - (featuring Sheek Louch/Styles P)
21. One in the Same - (featuring Kevin McCall/Chyna Tahjere)
22. I Wish (Interlude) - (featuring Kevin McCall/Kimberly Jones/Chyna Tahjere)
23. Lovin' You for Life - (featuring Jadakiss/Lil' Kim)
24. NYC - (featuring Jadakiss)
25. It Was Worth It
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.