Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Fandom : Library Edition - Unabridged by Anna Day (Pre-Loaded Audio Player)

Fandom : Library Edition -  Unabridged by Anna Day (Pre-Loaded Audio Player) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A compulsively readable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell! Violet's in her element. Cosplay at the ready, she can't wait to feel part of her favorite fandom: The Gallows Dance, a mega book and movie franchise that she and her friends know EVERY WORD of (canon and fanfic included).But at Comic Con, a freak accident transports Violet and her friends into the story for real. And in just the first five minutes, they cause the death of the heroine, and get taken prisoner by the rebel group she was supposed to lead to victory.It's up to Violet to take her place, and play out the plot the way it was written. But stories have a life of their own, and when you change the script in one place, the rest gets revised too...

Edition: Unabridged
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Publisher: Findaway World Llc
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Anna Day
Language: English
Street Date: May 1, 2018
TCIN: 53799256
UPC: 9781509483303
Item Number (DPCI): 248-04-6804
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$62.74
MSRPReg: $74.99 Save $12.25 (16% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.