Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fats Domino - Greatest Hits:New Orleans (CD)

Fats Domino - Greatest Hits:New Orleans (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Fat Man, The
2. Goin' Home
3. Going to the River
4. Please Don't Leave Me
5. Something's Wrong
6. Ain't That a Shame
7. All by Myself
8. Poor Me
9. I Can't Go On (Rosalie)
10. Bo Weevil
11. Don't Blame It on Me
12. I'm in Love Again
13. My Blue Heaven
14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
15. So Long
16. Blueberry Hill
17. Honey Chile
18. Blue Monday
19. I'm Walkin'
20. It's You I Love
21. Valley of Tears
22. Wait and See
23. Whole Lotta Loving
24. I'm Ready
25. I Want to Walk You Home
26. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
27. Be My Guest
28. Walking to New Orleans
29. My Girl Josephine
30. Let the Four Winds Blow
Musical Style: Rock & Roll, New Orleans R&B, Piano Blues
Sub-Genre: Jump Blues/Piano Blues, R&B/Soul, Rock & Roll/Roots
Genre: Blues
Record label: Capitol Records
Musical Artist: Fats Domino
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 14, 2007
TCIN: 12242386
UPC: 5099950235124
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-1273
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.