Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fats Domino - Thrillin In Philly:Live 1973 (CD)

Fats Domino - Thrillin In Philly:Live 1973 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Let the Four Winds Blow
2. Blueberry Hill
3. Please Don't Leave Me
4. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
5. Walking to New Orleans
6. My Blue Heaven
7. Ain't That a Shame
8. I'm in Love Again
9. Poor Me
10. My Girl Josephine
11. Goin' to the River
12. Whiskey Heaven
13. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
14. When the Saints Go Marching In
15. What a Price
16. Fat Man, The
17. Another Mule
18. Going to Mardi Gras
19. Your Cheatin' Heart
20. Sheik of Araby, The
21. I Want to Walk You Home
22. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
Genre: R&B
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Fats Domino
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 2, 2015
TCIN: 50185770
UPC: 889466002625
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-4161
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.