Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fats Waller - Harlem's Harmful Little Armful (CD)

Fats Waller - Harlem's Harmful Little Armful (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I'm a Hundred Percent for You
2. Baby Brown
3. Night Wind
4. Because of Once Upon a Time
5. I Believe in Miracles
6. You Fit Into the Picture
7. Louisiana Fairy Tale
8. I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares for Me)
9. Whose Honey Are You?
10. Rosetta
11. Pardon My Love
12. What's the Reason? (I'm Not Pleasin' You)
13. Cinders
14. (Oh Susannah) Dust Off That Old Pianna
15. Lulu's Back in Town
16. Sweet & Slow
17. You've Been Taking Lessons in Love (From Somebody New)
18. You're the Cutest One
19. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
20. Hate to Talk About Myself
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Halcyon-uk (Hlc)
Musical Artist: Fats Waller
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 19, 2016
TCIN: 51344371
UPC: 5019317016425
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-0483
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.