Faux Mohair Throw Pillow Cover - Saro Lifestyle

Faux Mohair Throw Pillow Cover - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 3Faux Mohair Throw Pillow Cover - Saro Lifestyle - image 2 of 3Faux Mohair Throw Pillow Cover - Saro Lifestyle - image 3 of 3
Faux Mohair Throw Pillow Cover - Saro Lifestyle - image 1 of 3
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Removable Cover
Removable Cover

Highlights

  • Size: 14" x 23"
  • Reversable with a hidden zipper on the bottom
  • Material: 100% acrylic + Care: cool machine wash, do not bleach, do not tumble dry, cool iron
  • Solid colors are easy to coordinate
  • Faux mohair design gives softness and comfort

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 23 Inches (L), 14 Inches (W), .25 Inches thick
Weight: .25 Pounds
Closure Type: Zipper
Fill Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Removable Pillow Cover
Textile Material: 100% Acrylic
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 78260494
UPC: 789323361318
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-3448
Origin: Imported

Description

Hug your pillows and enjoy their softness with this chic Faux Mohair Design Throw Pillow. Featuring a plain, yet stylish design, this throw pillow cover gives you great flexibility when it comes to matching and pairing. It works great in both living room and bedroom décor, helping you create a cozy, comfortable spot.
Removable Cover
Easily removable for cleaning and care
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.5 inches length x 12 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.3 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5

nice color

3 out of 5 stars
Dawn - 10 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little bit disappointed with this product. This pillow cover is not exactly what I had expected as I somehow thought I was getting a pillow not just a cover but that was my mistake. the cover is somewhat thin but I do like the color and it goes with my couch
Did you find this review helpful?

Faux Mohair Pillow-Cover

4 out of 5 stars
Lost one - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Faux Mohair Pillow-Cover is very nicely made. Beautiful red color made from 100% acrylic material. Pillow cover is soft to the touch. You are able to machine wash it. Pillow cover has a quality zipper so you can easily remove your pillow. It is 14"×23" in size. I definitely would recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok product

3 out of 5 stars
Benita76 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not very pleased with the feel of the fabric. It made me itch and irritated my skin. Other than that the cover is a pretty color and the material is well made. I would still recommend to friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica NYC - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow cover is so soft and a nice pale grey color. It’s very neutral so can go with a lot of decor. The zipper opens easily and is hidden well. It seems well made and that it will wear well. I wish I could get a blanket in the same fabric!
Did you find this review helpful?

Feels soft

5 out of 5 stars
Nessa8369 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It feels soft and is a great red color. It is well made. It is a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be. My kids love laying on it. They sometimes fight over it. My friend complimented it and asked where I got it. I’d recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

LINTY MOHAIR

2 out of 5 stars
Irish61 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] YOU WILL LOVE THE FEEL OF THE FAUX MOHAIR ITS SOOOO SILKY SOFT MY ONLY PROBLEM WITH THE MATERIAL IS IT SHED'S LIKE CRAZY, YOU CAN SEE THE RED SPOTS ON MY SWEATSHIRT, + WHATEVER IT STICKS TO TRAVELS THRU THE HOUSE FOUND IT IN THE BASEMENT ON MY BED ON TOP OF MY INDOOR PLANTS. I DIDNT PLAN ON CLEANING IT UP ALL OVER THE HOUSE. :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Wrong color

2 out of 5 stars
AnonymousDuck - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was pretty certain I ordered a cream pillow, but instead got a bright, fire truck red pillow… which isn’t my style. The image for what I selected was cream but labeled as red? The pillow feels okay, nothing amazing. Overall I’m not satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?

Extremely Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Janeen0512 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was so excited to receive this product that I changed my room around so that my favorite chair was all set for this new pillow. Boy was I wrong. The pillow was not a pillow. It was an empty shell. It contained no batting whatsoever to fluff up the shell. I ended up with a soft empty lining.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Cozy Pillow Cover!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Esha - 11 months ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy using the Faux Mohair Pillow Cover because it's very appealing, nice, and cozy. I like the grey color of the pillow cover which goes with any living room set. I like how soft the material of the pillow cover is because it's light and not too heavy. I like how perfectly the pillow cover fit over my pillow.
Did you find this review helpful?

pink pillow cover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
soft beautiful and perfect for the girls room.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy these pillows!

1 out of 5 stars
AliB - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These pillows are only for couches where no one sits! When they arrived they looked gorgeous. We have had them for 1 month and they look awful! Matted, weave pulls apart to reveal pillow insert, piling, everything sticks to them. They have not held up well at all. We have ordered new pillows and will be getting rid of these.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overpriced and poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cali - 2 years ago
This pillow case is overpriced and after 2 weeks it is piling and shedding like crazy. I had to trim off all the fray with a scissor. For $30 I should have just bought a whole new pillow and not just a case.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Was okay but not my preference

3 out of 5 stars
Sahoya - 2 years ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
This fitted throw pillow was very soft but the material just felt off to me. The throw pillow shedded off hair as it was laid on. Im going to get a new cover for it and use it then because the pillow is comfortable just the material isn't. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Softest pillow ever

5 out of 5 stars
Elvis - 2 years ago
originally posted on Saro Lifestyle
This pillow is great. It's very soft. My wife has anxiety and holding the pillow to calm down. My 2 month old granddaughter loves propping up on it to watch TV in our bed. It's an awesome pillow. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads