Faux Wool 'Letters to Santa' Pocket Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™

Faux Wool 'Letters to Santa' Pocket Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3Faux Wool 'Letters to Santa' Pocket Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 3Faux Wool 'Letters to Santa' Pocket Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 3
Faux Wool 'Letters to Santa' Pocket Christmas Stocking Red - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 18.5in red Christmas stocking
  • Front pocket with "Letters to Santa" text
  • Pompom and candy cane-print piping
  • Faux-wool fabric in red and white
  • Hanging loop at the top

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 21 Inches (H) x 10.5 Inches (W) x .5 Inches (D)
Material: Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 84776889
UPC: 191908862057
Item Number (DPCI): 051-03-5968
Origin: Imported

Description

Santa is sure to find this Faux-Wool Letters to Santa Pocket Christmas Stocking from Wondershop™ on Christmas morning. The decorative stocking is designed in a red-and-white color scheme for a classic finish to your holiday decor. The white-cuffed top accented with candy cane-print piping and two color-coordinated pompoms hanging from the top corner add festive flair. It also has a white-trimmed red pocket on the front featuring the text "Letters to Santa" to give extra space to be used as desired. The cute and cozy stocking is made with a faux-wool fabric that is sure to add warmth and Christmas magic to your home — write a note for Santa and slip it into the pocket, then hang the stocking by the fireplace mantel to let Santa know you're waiting for him.

Wondershop™: Welcome to the Wondershop.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.2 inches length x 8.9 inches width x 1.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Last minute christmas stocking

4 out of 5 stars
Telie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very well put together. Nice and thick fabric. Cute for little ones. I will say I don’t like that the opening is small compared to most other stockings so it made it rather hard to fill but for a last minute purchase it got the job done. If I would’ve had more time and more options I probably would have went with something else for that reason only.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopaholic - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great stocking, great quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, and fast delivery. Happy that we were able to get 2 matching for my 2 kiddos
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Merry x Mas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcn142 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This stocking is well-made to the point where my stocking stuffers are not falling out and for the price all the more better
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality stocking! perfect decoration for kids
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient and Works with Elf on the Shelf!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angel Renee - 5 months ago
This is a great idea! There's something decidedly non-magical about taking letters to the mailbox, risking not getting it back, and everyone knows Santa doesn't use the normal post. This way, we don't have to go out in the cold to post a letter. If it's a last minute letter, Santa still gets it in time. And mom and dad get to save the letter afterwards, collecting them for when kids grow up to see what they asked for. (All 23 pages of requests!)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Playful & Multipurpose Decor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
imj3000 - 5 months ago
The fabric is smooth and durable. I was surprised it could hold so many small toys. I intended on using it as a door knocker decoration but it can easily be used as a standard stocking stuffer or gift. I love the little poms on the hanger. It gives it that little playfulness that kids enjoy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy!

5 out of 5 stars
Jamziez - 5 months ago
This stocking is so cute! It’s made with soft fabric and a colorful design. It’s sturdy and will hold a lot of presents or stocking fillers. It can definitely hold a lot!! I’m looking forward to hanging it up this holiday season!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lisa314291 - 6 months ago
This is a great ornament to enlighten the holiday spirits! The product is very colorful and well made. I enjoy the reed red color. This ornament is perfect to place around the Christmas tree. The size is spot on and complements my other Christmas ornament collection. Overall, good quality and value for this product - I recommend this to others looking to add more cheer to the upcoming holiday season!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SamplesGalore - 6 months ago
This is one of the cutest Christmas stockings I've seen in recent years. The quality is top notch. It truly is a very well made decoration and I can't wait to hang it up this holiday season! The pocket is perfect for putting in a small stuffed animal or whatever object of your choosing. At 21 inches this stocking is, I'd like to say, massive, much larger than other stockings I've owned in the past. The material is heavy duty, this'll be a stocking that will stand the test of time!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads