Felt Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
Felt Christmas Stocking - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 1
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Felt Christmas stocking
  • Soft felt fabric feels fuzzy to the touch
  • Perfect for filling with tasty treats and stocking stuffers
  • Top loop for easy hanging by the fireplace

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x .3 Inches (D)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Material: Polyester
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 53510541
UPC: 490510301276
Item Number (DPCI): 051-03-0127
Origin: Imported

Description

Your kids are sure to be feeling the holiday spirit on Christmas morning when they see this Felt Christmas Stocking from Wondershop™ packed with toys and treats. Made from soft felt fabric that feels fuzzy to the touch, this classic Christmas stocking features a top loop for easy hanging from a hook or nail by the fireplace. Fill it with candy, toys and other stocking stuffers and watch their faces light up with joy.

Wondershop™: Welcome to the Wondershop.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 7 inches width x 20 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.12 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are dimensions of stockings?

submitted by Di - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Di - Add some holiday cheer with this festive stocking. It measures 20 inches (H) x 7 inches (W) x .3 inches (D). Happy holidays. - Marcell

    submitted byMarcell - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: what are the measurements?

submitted by MLS65 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi MLS65 - Thanks for looking at our Christmas stockings! The measurements are 20 Inches (H) x 7 Inches (W) x .3 Inches (D). I hope this helps! - Kristin

    submitted byKristin - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
86% would recommend
22 recommendations
value: 4.41 out of 5
quality: 4.29 out of 5

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diane C - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
A great stocking at a very reasonable price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We had fun decorating

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coco Jo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These were fun for crafting with my 2 and 4 year old as their first Christmas stockings.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value will purchase again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IToon - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 9 of these for a company Christmas party. They are the perfect size for decorations and can be customized. Will purchase again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IToon - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought 9 of these for a company Christmas party. They are the perfect size for decorations and can be customized. Will purchase again.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Red Stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mollierp - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought two of these stockings and Cricut names on both. They ended up looking like an expensive stocking great material!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dibz - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Got this style 3 years ago for $3 and the quality was so much better then. This one is $5 and quality has gone down so much.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Five out of five

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaana - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
You get what you paid for. No this is not the fluffy stocking but it is a really good stocking for size and price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pink stockings

4 out of 5 stars
shopper123 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is such a cute stocking for kids. It is a nice length but the pocket inside is small, it won't fit many stocking stuffers, just small candys and play doh.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alexis - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for one of my students, and immediately after purchasing the white string is unraveling and falling apart.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dweebof - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t look like a $5 at all! Perfect on its own, pair with an ornament, or do a fun DIY project. Bought one of each color. Love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dweebof - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t look like a $5 at all! Perfect on its own, pair with an ornament, or do a fun DIY project. Bought one of each color. Love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dweebof - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t look like a $5 at all! Perfect on its own, pair with an ornament, or do a fun DIY project. Bought one of each color. Love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

$5 well spent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dweebof - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t look like a $5 at all! Perfect on its own, pair with an ornament, or do a fun DIY project. Bought one of each color. Love it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Much cheaper quality than same stocking bought 2 years ago

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samanthajh - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
A couple of years ago I bought these same stockings from target for $5, I needed a couple more and when they came in they are by far less quality than the previous. They seem the same but next to each other the colors are off and the quality of felt is much cheaper.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Trinity - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute. I love them the foot is a little wider than the top but I will insert a piece of cardboard. Love this May purchase more. Great quality excellent value for the money
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Trinity - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute. I love them the foot is a little wider than the top but I will insert a piece of cardboard. Love this May purchase more. Great quality excellent value for the money
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Trinity - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute. I love them the foot is a little wider than the top but I will insert a piece of cardboard. Love this May purchase more. Great quality excellent value for the money
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
khopper - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great little stocking for my dog. Got the job done!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Felt Christmas Stocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetshopper032285 - 2 years ago
Great for the price! We added iron on names to ours!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Colored Atocking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Honey Claus - 2 years ago
Adorable and well made felt stocking in stunning colors!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads