Felt Hamper Oatmeal - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3Felt Hamper Oatmeal - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 3Felt Hamper Oatmeal - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 3
Felt Hamper Oatmeal - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3
$13When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Felt laundry hamper for sorting and storing laundry
  • Designed with open top to provide easy use
  • 2 cutout side handles make for simple carrying
  • Fabric made of 100% recycled polyester

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 13 Inches (L), 22.75 Inches (H) x 18 Inches (W)
Used For: Sorting Laundry
Capacity (Volume): 3000 cubic-in
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Includes: 1 Open-Top Hamper
Material: Felt
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83279839
UPC: 191908757803
Item Number (DPCI): 002-00-2725
Origin: Imported

Description

This simple yet stylish Felt Hamper from Brightroom™ makes it a breeze to keep your house neat and tidy while easily storing and sorting laundry. Featuring an open top design with two built-in handles, this felt hamper makes it simple to toss in clothing, linens and other washing between laundry days, and it's convenient to carry around the house to collect items as needed. With fabric made of 100% recycled polyester in a versatile oatmeal finish, you can keep it in a closet, laundry room or corner of a bedroom to help keep your laundry contained and easy to carry between washes.

Brightroom™ started with a simple truth: When you’ve got it together, you feel better. Our versatile designs reveal the possibility in every closet, cupboard and drawer, and work together to create brilliant ways to organize your every day.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23 inches length x 17.5 inches width x 13.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.78 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what's the difference between the felt hamper and the double felt hamper?

submitted by Oscar - 2 months ago
  • A: Dimensions (Overall):

    submitted byMJ - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this hamper contain PFAS or DWR?

submitted by Alyssa - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Alyssa - Isn't this hamper so cute?! This hamper has fabric made of 100% recycled polyester. Hope this helps! -Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does dog or cat fur stick to the bottom easily?

submitted by KJ - 1 month ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 180 reviews
100% would recommend
28 recommendations
quality: 4.92 out of 5
value: 4.97 out of 5

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JBH - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a slim hamper to fit beside my washer and this was the ticket. This is sturdy, much more than it looks online. I’m quite pleased and feel I really got a bang for my buck with this one.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Schobes - 8 days ago
Love this hamper, so lightweight & holds a lot!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Court - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love love these hampers. I’ve bought two so far, and plan to buy more to replace my plastic ones. Great quality, have had mine for months and no wear so far.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Felt hamper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reasa - 16 days ago
Great buy!! Love the look of this hamper
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good standard hamper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This has held up well, fits nicely in my closet, and holds about two loads of clothes laundry. The color is not bright which is nice bc you don’t want your hamper to be a focal point in the room. The price was extremely reasonable too! Always a plus!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the color

5 out of 5 stars
JG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and love the color. Got this for the nursey! Lightweight but sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Neutral style!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JennAndMatt - 3 months ago
Simple, minimalistic, and light weight.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misleading - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So clean and pretty in the bedroom. Easily blends into decor without standing out too much
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Winner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ejensen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Clean design. Well made.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amber - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This hamper is the perfect size and is lightweight. So far (about 6 months?) the quality seems good.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Hamper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandanbo - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have purchased 3 of these and love them! They are sturdy and beautiful and truly a great value!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect light weight sturdy hamper!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madge - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect laundry basket for our small bedroom. Light weight but holds a large amount. Highly recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carter - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great size and shape, does not take up a lot of room. I have bought 4 of these now. I even have one in the kids play room to hold some of their larger toys and it holds up great. Highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hamper

3 out of 5 stars
Weak quality - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve had it for about 3 months and I love the design and color but because it is felt, it’s not very strong and sturdy. It is starting to warp. Definitely only for lighter clothing and such.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kay - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for anyone or any room, great colors and a great simple style.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Simplemama - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this on pickup, and it's way better quality than I was expecting! Tall and slim but holds plenty. Great value for the price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect laundry hamper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kateb - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased two of these to replace an old 3-bin sorter on wheels and I'm super happy I went this route instead. The bins take up less space than my 3 bin sorter did but they hold the same amount in two of these bins. They're lightweight but sturdy. I appreciate that they're easy to carry to the laundry room because of the built in handles.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Modern

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target lover - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the color!, modern, and sturdiness of it! I’ve purchased two last year and I just picked up another one for my daughters room! Would recommend
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Hamper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof3 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, especially with handles so far holding up great even when jam packed!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got 2 of these. One for my husband and one for me. They fit perfectly in the corner of our bedroom and are big enough to hold a bunch of clothes. They’re also very neutral and match everything.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads