Loading, please wait...

product description page

Fergie - Double Dutchess (Target Exclusive Autographed LP Vinyl)

Fergie - Double Dutchess (Target Exclusive Autographed LP Vinyl) - image 1 of 2

About this item

Autographed Target Exclusive Purchase Includes:

- Target Exclusive Autographed Red Sleeve Cover
- Target Exclusive LP Vinyl
- Digital Download Card Containing Full Album With The Two Target Exclusive Bonus Tracks Below

Available in Limited Quantity!

Side 1
1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Like It Ain’t Nuttin’
3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)[Interlude Version]
Side 2
1. Just Like You
2. A Little Work
3. Life Goes On
4. MILF $
Side 3
1. Save It Til Morning
2. Enchante (Carine) [feat. Axl Jack]
3. Tension
Side 4
1. LA LOVE (la la) (feat. YG)
2. Love Is Blind (Target Exclusive)
3. Love Is Pain (Target Exclusive)

Genre: Pop
Software Format: Vinyl
TCIN: 52895098
UPC: 075597933758
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1187
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.