Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle

Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Fetzer Gewürztraminer White Wine - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • This crisp white hits the mark with spicy foods and sipping on its own alike.
  • Enjoy honeyed apricot and peach flavors in the glass, and breathe deeply to capture aromas of rose petals and honeysuckle.
  • Certified B Corp, prioritizing people and planet in everything we do.
  • Certified Carbon Neutral, Climate Neutral, and Zero Waste.

Specifications

Region: California
Alcohol Percentage: 12.0
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Wine varietals: Gewurztraminer
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 13392257
UPC: 082896700257
Item Number (DPCI): 213-00-0119
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Fetzer has something for every occasion, or no occasion at all. Whether it’s your favorite curry, your best friend, or the comfy spot on the couch, our wines meet you wherever you are in your day.

Sustainability matters - Fetzer tastes good and does good. People and the planet deserve better! We’ve made it our mission to do right by both in everything we do. Brighten-the-future, lighten-our-footprint type stuff.

Fetzer is part of a global movement of brands using business as a force for good to build a more inclusive, sustainable economy that benefits everyone. Cool, right?! As a Certified B Corp, we are committed to caring for our workers, communities, and the environment in everything we do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations
quality: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.57 out of 5
taste: 4.57 out of 5

Uncork

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Loveyness - 3 months ago
I had a problem with a cork I could Un Cork IT
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gigi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great wine for novice or expert!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great wine !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anon - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
new favorite good if you dislike dry white wines, as i do. it being so affordable is a big plus!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mxnprnss - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was gifted this wine for mr birthday by a friend. Always my go to Chardonnay.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fetzer is one of my faves gor white wine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fetzer Fan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
One of my favorite white wines. Not too sweet. Just right.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My fav Gewurztraminer

5 out of 5 stars
calie8204 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this wine!! A friend turned me on to this brand and I was so happy to see it at Target. It's a sweeter Gewurzt. If you haven't had a Gewurzt, it's like a sweet Riesling. Give it a try!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet and one dimensional

3 out of 5 stars
Brittany - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
All I taste is lychee/fruit cup sweetness, barely any bite. Would not buy again.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love711 - 2 years ago
My favorite wine, I do prefer the sweet wines!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite white wine

5 out of 5 stars
claudiacat - 8 years ago
This wine is on the sweeter side, but not TOO sweet! I love it just to sip by itself, or to pair with my favorite fish and chicken recipes.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite wine

5 out of 5 stars
SAB - 9 years ago
This is a fruity dessert wine. Since I had my first taste of a Gewurtztraminer wine I have bought wine from this grape from 12 different countries (and vineyards). This Fetzer Gewurtztraminer has the best flavor and body of all the ones I've tried. It's hard to find, but worth trying, if you've never tried a wine from this grape before.
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads