Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Ffs - Ffs (CD)

Ffs - Ffs (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Both bands share a wildly eccentric sense of melodrama, which is why the combo clicks."
NME (Magazine) - "'So Desu Ne' crackles past on a sea of skronky disco synths..."
Pitchfork (Website) - "'Piss Off''instantly earns its place on the next Sparks greatest-hits collection: it's a jaunty, lyrically withering rocker of the sort they used to crank out in the '70s..."
Clash (Magazine) - "The interplay between the two frontmen especially is a joy to behold and Kapranos' smooth, hushed vocals are the perfect counterpoint to an eccentric and near-hysterical Russel Mael."
Disc 1
1. Johnny Delusional
2. Call Girl
3. Dictator's Son
4. Little Guy from the Suburbs
5. Police Encounters
6. Save Me from Myself
7. So Desu Ne
8. Man Without a Tan, The
9. Things I Won't Get
10. Power Couple, The
11. Collaborations Don't Work
12. Piss Off
13. So Many Bridges
14. King of the Song
15. Look at Me
16. Violent Death, A
Musical Style: New Wave/Post-Punk Revival, Synth Pop, Dance-Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Domino/Ada
Musical Artist: Ffs
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 9, 2015
TCIN: 17473586
UPC: 887828034994
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-4780
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.