Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue

FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue - image 1 of 4
FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue - image 2 of 4
FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue - image 3 of 4
FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue - image 4 of 4
FITT HiFlo Garden Hose - Blue - image 1 of 4
$64.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Durable and Compact
  • 100 foot
  • Crush proof aluminum couplings
  • Anodized aluminum and crush-proof design couplings with strain relief collars
  • 2x lighter and 3x more compact than traditional PVC Hose
  • Drinking Water Safe
  • 100% Production Carbon Neutral

Description

Durable and compact next-generation hose for multi-purpose use.
2x lighter and 3x more compact than a traditional PVC hose.
Long lasting performance.
Drinking water safe – no PVC, phthalates or lead.
High manageability and flexibility in extremely cold temperatures.
Anodized and crush-proof aluminum couplings with strain relief collars for easy connection and uninterrupted flow.
Weight: 5.48 Pounds
Protective Qualities: Burst-Resistant
Hose Diameter: 1/2 Inch
Hose Length: 100 Feet
Material: TPV (Thermoplastic Vulcanizate)
Warranty: 10 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86408542
UPC: 812554030538
Item Number (DPCI): 084-20-4664
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.3 inches length x 9.45 inches width x 7.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.48 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size of it,s connector?

submitted by Alan - 19 days ago
  • A: Hello Alan - Fits standard 3/4” garden hose thread. Please feel free to contact our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team

    submitted byFitt Team - 19 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this an expandable hose? Those haven't worked for me because our water pressure isn't strong enough.

submitted by Savvy Shopper Gal - 1 year ago
  • A: No, this is not an expandable hose.

    submitted byFITT USA - 1 year ago

Q: best way to prevent kinks?

submitted by Brooklyn - 1 year ago
  • A: At first use, attach the hose to the spigot, stretch the hose out fully and attach a nozzle to the male end, turn on water and let the hose pressurize, this takes out all folds formed in shipping.

    submitted byFITT USA - 1 year ago

Q: Best hose storage for this hose?

submitted by Brooklyn - 1 year ago
  • A: This hose can be stored on a hose reel or hose hanger.

    submitted byFITT USA - 1 year ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
21% would recommend
14 recommendations
value: 1.93 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5

New FLAT Hose

3 out of 5 stars
Happy Customer - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
The hose will not wind easily around the drum of the hose box. Also no water flows unless the hose is completely unwound. It's too soon to tell how well it will function for the long term.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 4 days ago
Hello Happy Customer - We appreciate your feedback. Our FITT hose comes with a lifetime warranty, so your purchase is risk free. Please feel free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund if you are not completely satisfied. Please reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team should you need any further assistance, Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CO Mama - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to use, kinks very easily .
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 26 days ago
Hello CO Mama - We are sorry to hear of your experience with our hose. Our FITT hose does come with a lifetime warranty so please feel free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please contact our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaky

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BB - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Leaks at the connection point, no water actually flows into the hose.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 30 days ago
Hello BB - Sound like you may have experienced some technical issues. Suggest you ensure the connector is attached appropriately to help with water flow. Please contact our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team for further assistance. Our FITT hose also comes with a lifetime warranty. Please feel to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CSUP - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this hose a week ago and it already has holes in it.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 2 months ago
Hello CSUP - We are sorry to hear of your experience with our hose. No worries, our FITT hose comes with a lifetime warranty. Please contact us at customerservice@fitt-usa.com team, we can send you replacement free of charge or you can return the hose to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please reach out to customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need further assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hose

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cat - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value. Very light weight.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fitt hose

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anonomous - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kinks easily when you pull it out
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 2 months ago
Hello "Anomous" - Our FITT hose comes with a lifetime warranty. Please feel free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund if you are not completely satisfied. Please reach out to customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any further assistance, Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

ABSOLUTE GARBAGE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed User - 3 months ago
DO NOT BUY THIS HOSE. Absolutelt the worst hose of this type I've ever used. KINKS EVERYWHERE AT ANY GIVEN MOMENT even at the ends of the Hose. Uneven water pressure. RUBBISH. PLEASE SEND A REFUND I'm shouldn't have to spend any further time, energy or money on trying to return this.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 3 months ago
Hello Valued Customer - We are sorry to hear about your experience with our hose. Our FITT hose does come with a lifetime warrany. Please feel free free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full hassle free return. Please contact our customerserivice@fitt-usa.com team for additional assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

TERRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
dissappointed - 11 months ago
Terrible - DO NOT BUY -this hose had such promise, lightweight and long. After not even two weeks of light use, it sprang a dozen holes in it. Returned for refund.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 2 months ago
Hello disappointed - We are happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our FITT hose's 100% lifetime warranty and return the hose for a full refund. Please feel free to reach out to our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kinked Up + Holes by Second Use

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pink - 11 months ago
I wanted to like this so badly but the 100 ft hose kinked up everywhere and on the second use there were several holes where the water would spray out. Had to return.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 2 months ago
Hello EJJ4 - We are sorry to hear about your experience with our hose. Please reach out to our customerservice@fitt-usa team to assist with your full refund. We will be more than happy to assist with your refund. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lightweight, good connections - Kinks very easily

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
UrbanGardener - 1 year ago
This is a nice lightweight hose and has nice connections. It kinks very easily. I had to completely unroll it to use it at all. If you leave it uncoiled or if you plan on pulling it out in a straight line to its full length, this hose may work for you. Seems durable. It is unusable for our need and we will be returning.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 5 months ago
Hello UrbanGardener - We are sorry to hear our hose did not work for you. Our FITT hose does come with a lifetime warranty. Please return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please contact our customerservice@fitt-usa.com should you need any assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kinks easily if not in a reel or barrel

3 out of 5 stars
Rach - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This hose kinks very easily. You have to set yourself up carefully or the water will come in spurts and be very annoying. Once I had it properly set in a hose barrel, it worked great.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mandy - 1 year ago
Kinks bad and leaked. Worst hose I have purchased
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 5 months ago
Hello Mandy - We are sorry to hear our hose did not work for you. Our FITT hose does come with a lifetime warranty so please feel free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please reach out to our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Garden hose

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Boncim - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice that it is very light weight and easier for me to handle!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great compact hose

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
the chef - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
After many years of stiff, prone to leak hoses I found this one. It's lightweight, it's flexible it stores compactly. the connections are outstanding and if you want to fill up your camper the water is drinkable. I have two 25 ft links. One stays outside all the time the other one I can use if I need a longer reach to get to the front porch. This is great to wash your car and I'm fighting the hose. I've got my one kink which came out immediately because when I uncoiled it I wasn't careful and pulled and it came out. For around the house and yard work this is perfect. I'm not sure how it would work at a construction site but that's not why I bought it. When done using it I turn the water off but don't let all the pressure out of the spray handle until I've coiled it and it goes up better than any hose I've ever had
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope. Will not stop kinking!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mary Mary - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted a lighter weight hose but this is a total piece of junk. It kinks every foot and is useless.
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 5 months ago
Hello Mary Mary - We are sorry to hear our hose did not work for you. Our FITT hose does come with a lifetime warranty so please feel free to return to the retailer of purchase for a full refund. Please contact our customerservice@fitt-usa.com team should you need any assistance, Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
gc0808 - 1 year ago
Horrible. It is like using one of those gallons they make balloon animals from. It kinks and is thin. Worst hose I’ve ever seen. Returned
1 reply from Fitt Team team - 5 months ago
Hello gc0808 - We are sorry to hear our hose did not work for you but happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our lifetime warranty. Please feel free to reach out to our customercare@fitt-usa.com team should you need any assistance. Thank you - FITT USA team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love my hose

5 out of 5 stars
CheriLyn1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on FITT
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try out this new hose and I rally like it. Love how light weight and easy it is to use. It collapse really easy. Long enough for any job I need it for. The feel of it is really different from any hose I have ever used. Easy to install. Comes with everything you need to hook up to your water spicket. Very easy to put up after use. I recommend this one if you haven't tried it.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Hose

5 out of 5 stars
rabbama - 1 year ago
originally posted on FITT
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best hose ever, very sturdy, the screw ends are great, we love length, very easy to roll up, lightweight the feel is soft, it doesn’t kink up. Would like it in green, Would definitely buy another one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works Great

5 out of 5 stars
MegJ - 1 year ago
originally posted on FITT
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this not long ago after many broken garden hoses left us looking for a new one. This one is great because it folds up very small but expands to a long length. It works great, no leaks and allows us to reach the entire front side of our house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on FITT
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good quality hose especially if you are leaving it in one space to use. When there's no water in it, it doesn't take up too much space. I like this feature. It's not the easiest to move through the grass and around the yard.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy