Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Five Blind Boys Of A - Oh Lord Stand By Me (CD)

Five Blind Boys Of A - Oh Lord Stand By Me (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Entertainment Weekly (7/26/91) - B+
Disc 1
1. Oh Lord, Stand by Me
2. You Got to Move
3. Lord Have Mercy
4. Living for My Jesus
5. Precious Lord
6. I'll Fly Away
7. This May Be the Last Time
8. Alone and Motherless
9. Since I Met Jesus
10. Our Father's Praying Ground
11. Broken Heart of Mine
12. Here Am I
13. Marching up to Zion
14. Servant's Prayer Amen
15. Count Me In
16. When I Lost My Mother (Something About the Lord Is Mighty Sweet)
17. There Is a Fountain
18. I've Been Born Again
19. He'll Be There
20. Think About Me
21. Does Jesus Care?
22. Fix It Jesus
23. Goodbye Mother
24. I've Got a Home
Musical Style: Traditional Gospel, Southern Gospel, Black Gospel
Sub-Genre: Traditional Gospel, CCM/Contemporary Gospel
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Fontana
Musical Artist: Five Blind Boys Of A
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 11, 2002
TCIN: 11926111
UPC: 022211720324
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-8463
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.