Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (CD)

Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (CD) - image 1 of 3
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Rolling Stone (5/1/03, p.54) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...A randomly sequenced display of Fleetwood Mac's best instincts..."
Uncut (01/04, pp.84-7) - Ranked #20 in Uncut's "Albums Of The Year 2003"
Uncut (5/03, p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...There's so much here to get one's teeth into....The Mac keep the mainstream interesting..."
Mojo (Publisher) (5/03, p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...A meticulously-honed blend of strong pop songs and Buckingham-led envelope-pushing..."
Disc 1
1. What's the World Coming To
2. Murrow Turning Over in His Grave
3. Illume (9/11)
4. Thrown Down
5. Miranda
6. Red Rover
7. Say You Will
8. Peacekeeper
9. Come
10. Smile at You
11. Running Through the Garden
12. Silver Girl
13. Steal Your Heart Away
14. Bleed to Love Her
15. Everybody Finds Out
16. Destiny Rules
17. Say Goodbye
18. Goodbye Baby
Musical Style: Album Rock, Adult Contemporary
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock, Pop/Rock, Soft Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Warner/Reprise/Maverick
Musical Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 15, 2003
TCIN: 11511227
UPC: 093624839422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-3964
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.