Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 4Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 4Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 4 of 4
Fluted Glass Soap Pump Green - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Green fluted glass soap pump
  • Ribbed-textured finish
  • Easy-to-use top pump
  • Hand wash for easy care

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.68 Inches (H) x 2.95 Inches (W) x 2.95 Inches (D)
Metal Finish: Brass
Capacity (Volume): 11.1 fl oz (US)
Compatible With: Lotion
Material: Glass
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
TCIN: 85239749
UPC: 191908882789
Item Number (DPCI): 064-05-0193
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring function and style to your bath space with this Green Fluted Glass Soap Pump from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™. This green glass soap pump features a vertical fluted finish for textured flair. It comes with a dull brass gold top pump that dispenses the right amount of liquid soap without any waste. Complete the look with coordinating bath accessories, and simply hand wash for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.2 inches length x 8.8 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.948 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
75% would recommend
12 recommendations
value: 4.09 out of 5
quality: 4.18 out of 5
design: 4.45 out of 5

Dish detergent pump

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ru6y - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using mine multiple times a day for dish detergent for about 3 months now and in addition to looking pretty it works great!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmp - 1 month ago
It’s beautiful! Purchasing another for the guest bath.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Chipping paint

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Webbygal4 - 1 month ago
I purchased this and a matching toothbrush holder. I loved the color, as it went well with a shower curtain from the same collection. After a month or so, I noticed that my hand soap had a green tint, due to the glass having some sort of green film in the inside of the soap dispenser. Truly wasn’t expecting that and had to get rid of the soap and scrub out the dispenser in hopes of getting rid it and the left over green “film/paint” used to color the product. Since then I haven’t had any issues with it.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bathroom set?!

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PamelaR - 2 months ago
PLEASE MAKE A MATCHING TOOTHBRUSH HOLDER
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheaply Made

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jax - 3 months ago
Instead of green glass, this is clear glass with a green film (that will probably flake off with a bit of time like other Target products). The “brass” colored accents are painted plastic. There are already chips visible on the paint in mine. I attached a photo of the base without the top where you can see straight through the clear glass bottom. I’d be happier to pay more for a product that I wouldn’t have to throw away in a few months. After all, isn’t the point of reusable soap dispensers to be more environmentally friendly?
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
26 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Careful of the 90° spout!

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rachel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This looks great, works well to fill and dispense, but I have one issue. The spout’s shape delivers the soap at a 90° angle from the bottle. I have to depress the head slowly and position the wash cloth or whatever just right, and it often gets elsewhere. I use this on my windowsill above the kitchen sink for dish soap.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great addition to the bathroom

5 out of 5 stars
kdub - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
love this color of soap dispenser for the bathroom, great emerald green color
Did you find this review helpful?

It actual works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SoFloCanuck - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a foaming hand soap dispenser that actually works. And it’s aesthetically pleasing.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the green

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jillibeanrenee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to find in this era of washed sages and olives - and don't get me started on avocado coming back (Thank you Jungalow for your flawless color sense!) Bought two, both work great. If your pump isn't working, do an exchange - you got a lemon.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very attractive

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rebelee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s very attractive and works well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The worst

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ashleybrian - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Maybe I just got a dud, but this soap dispenser is the worst. It looks absoloutely beautiful, I love the design, the size. However it DOESN'T dispense soap. We have to pump 20 times to get a pea sized soap out of it. I don't understand how there are good reviews for this when it has one function (dispensing soap) and it fails miserably at it.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
teena - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been looking for a new soap dispenser for a while and this one caught my eye. It looks very nice in person, and is heavy so it doesn’t tip over when it’s almost empty. Does not leak. Great value.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Em - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m obsessed with this jungalow line! These are so cute and good quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads