Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fog City Stompers - Play The Music Of Bing Crosby & Bix B (CD)

Fog City Stompers - Play The Music Of Bing Crosby & Bix B (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Copenhagen
2. I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
3. Lazy Daddy
4. Just a Gigolo
5. Flock o' Blues
6. I Found a Million Dollar Baby
7. My Pretty Girl
8. Faded Summer Love, A
9. Clarinet Marmalade
10. Every Time My Heart Beats
11. Lonely Melody
12. Paradise
13. Borneo
14. Please
15. Somebody Stole My Gal
16. Just an Echo in the Valley
17. Thou Swell
18. Blue Hawaii
19. Dusky Stevedore
20. Sweet Leilani
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Merrymakers/City Hall
Musical Artist: Fog City Stompers
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 15, 2016
TCIN: 50510704
UPC: 046951324826
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-3461
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.