Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Forbidden Power (Hardcover) (Max Brallier)

Forbidden Power (Hardcover) (Max Brallier) - image 1 of 1

About this item

An all-new series from Max Braillier, the mind behind "Eerie Elementary(R)" and "The Last Kids on Earth." The LEGO(R) NEXO KNIGHTS(TM) original fiction series is set in the world of of Knighton-- familiar to readers but offering up all-new characters that will delight fans. Perfect for fans of Star Wars: Jedi Academy and DC Comics Secret Hero Society.
Number of Pages: 186
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Lego Nexo Knights: Knights Academy
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Scholastic
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Max Brallier
Language: English
Street Date: January 31, 2017
TCIN: 51733962
UPC: 9781338041835
Item Number (DPCI): 248-30-7686
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.99

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.