product description page

Forever Court (Library) (Dave Rudden)

Forever Court (Library) (Dave Rudden) - image 1 of 1
$19.99

about this item

A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger’s Apprentice.  The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true Knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the King’s daughter. It’s either an honor . . . or a trap.   When the Knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that’s not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worship the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.
Number of Pages: 304.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Knights of the Borrowed Dark
Format: Library
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Dave Rudden
Language: English
Street Date: August 8, 2017
TCIN: 52026428
UPC: 9780553523027
Item Number (DPCI): 248-39-6839

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.