product description page

Fragile Like Us - Reprint by Sara Barnard (Paperback)

Fragile Like Us -  Reprint by Sara Barnard (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$9.20
MSRPReg: $12.99 Save $3.79 (29% off)

about this item

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, “for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen” (VOYA).

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.

Caddy’s ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 432.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Age Range: Teen
Author: Sara Barnard
Language: English
Street Date: May 22, 2018
TCIN: 53364490
UPC: 9781481486118
Item Number (DPCI): 248-70-8269

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.