Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Frank Sinatra - Jolly Christmas (Cd/DVD) - Target Exclusive

Frank Sinatra - Jolly Christmas (Cd/DVD) - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

DVD:Jingle Bells - Instrumental Intro Mistletoe and Holly - Frank Sinatra Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby Deck the Halls - Chorus God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby Hark the Herald Angels Sing - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby O Come All Ye Faithful - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby The First Noel - Chorus It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - Frank Sinatra Away in a Manger - Bing Crosby O Little Town of Bethlehem - Fran Sinatra & Bing Crosby Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer - Bing Crosby Santa Claus is Coming to Town - Frank Sinatra The Christmas Song - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby White Christmas - Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby
1. Jingle Bells
2. The Christmas Song
3. Mistletoe and Holly
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. The Christmas Waltz
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Adeste Fideles
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night
Genre: Holiday
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 16588878
UPC: 602547011909
Item Number (DPCI): 012-12-0142
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
Shipping not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.