Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fratellis - Eyes Wide Tongue Tied (CD)

Fratellis - Eyes Wide Tongue Tied (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

NME (Magazine) - "[A] pleasant surprise....He's clearly also a career songwriter, and there's plenty of artisanship on show..."
Clash (Magazine) - "The Fratellis have finally matured into a slightly more refined and sophisticated beast."
Disc 1
1. Me and the Devil
2. Impostors (Little by Little)
3. Baby Don't You Lie to Me!
4. Desperate Guy
5. Thief
6. Dogtown
7. Rosanna
8. Slow
9. Getting Surreal
10. Too Much Wine
11. Moonshine
12. Down the Road and Back... Again
13. Medusa in Chains
14. Imposters (Little by Little) [Acoustic]
15. Desperate Guy [Acoustic]
16. Rosanna [Acoustic]
17. Slow [Acoustic]
18. Moonshine [Acoustic]
Musical Style: Indie Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Cooking Vinyl/Red Distribution
Musical Artist: Fratellis
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 21, 2015
TCIN: 46782124
UPC: 711297512854
Item Number (DPCI): 244-10-3883
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.