Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fred Eaglesmith - Tinderbox (CD)

Fred Eaglesmith - Tinderbox (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Dirty Linen (p.42) - "Most of the songs have a backwoods, preaching feel to the them, with selections such as 'Get on Your Knees,' 'Tinderbox' and 'Fancy God' given a whisky-soaked revival vibe."
Disc 1
1. Sweet Corn
2. Chain Gang
3. Shoulder to the Plow
4. Quietly
5. Tinderbox
6. Killing Me
7. Worked Up Field
8. I Pray Now
9. You Can't Trust Them
10. Get on Your Knees
11. Fancy God
12. Wheels
13. Killing Me, Pt. 2
14. Stand
15. Light Brigade, The
16. Shoeshine
17. When
18. [Untitled]
Genre: Country
Record label: Independent Label Services/Umg
Musical Artist: Fred Eaglesmith
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 16, 2016
TCIN: 52011475
UPC: 829707704727
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-3768
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.