Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Fred Penner - Hear The Music (CD)

Fred Penner - Hear The Music (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I Hear the Music
2. Bienvenue - (featuring Kendra Penner/Damien Penner/Danica Penner/Hayley Penner/Rosalyn Dennett)
3. This Is My World
4. Working Together - (featuring Afie Jurvanen)
5. Humility - (featuring Good Lovelies/Terra Lightfoot)
6. Vida, La - (featuring Basia Bulat/Alex Cuba)
7. Hold Your Head Up - (featuring Jaron Freeman Fox)
8. Children's Garden
9. Angels in the Snow - (featuring Kendra Penner/Damien Penner/Danica Penner/Hayley Penner/Dan Wiebe)
10. Courage
11. Celebrate Being
12. Catcher of Dreams - (featuring Basia Bulat)
13. Stumble
14. River Will Bend, The - (featuring Afie Jurvanen/Ron Sexsmith)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Fred Penner
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 21, 2017
TCIN: 52477152
UPC: 803057026623
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-5758
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.