Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Freddie Mcgregor - Bobby Bobylon (CD)

Freddie Mcgregor - Bobby Bobylon (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Mojo (Publisher) (p.120) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Jamaican music as a history of versatile vocalists and one of the most consistent is Freddie McGregor....This debut album was part of the Studio One renaissance..."
Disc 1
1. Bandulo
2. We Need More Love
3. What Difference Does It Make
4. Go Away Pretty Girl
5. Tomorrow Is Like Today
6. Bobby Bobylon
7. Wine of Violence
8. Gonna Take Over Now
9. Rastaman Camp
10. I Am a Revolutionist
11. Freddie
12. Homeward Bound
13. Little Girl
14. When I'm Ready/Jacklyn Freddie & Lone Ranger - (remix)
15. Come Now Sister - (remix)
16. I Man a Rasta - (remix)
17. Rastaman Camp - (remix)
18. Bobby Bobylon/One Step Beyond Freddie & Jackie Mittoo - (remix)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Redeye Distribution
Musical Artist: Freddie Mcgregor
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 23, 2018
TCIN: 53407117
UPC: 634457901322
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-4258
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.