Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray

Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray - image 1 of 4Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray - image 2 of 4Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray - image 3 of 4Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray - image 4 of 4
Frida Baby Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray - image 1 of 4
$20.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • HYGIENIC: Disposable filters are clinically proven to prevent the transfer of mucus or bacterial germs to the snot sucker when clearing stuffy noses. Replace filter after every use. (10 Count)
  • COMFORTABLE + NON-INVASIVE: NoseFrida creates a seal with the outside of the baby’s nostril for gentle snotsucking.
  • TWO INGREDIENT SALINE: Natural sea salt and purified water specially formulated for small noses. No alcohol, medicine or other additives. (20 ml)
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: The blue nasal tube, red mouthpiece, and filter cap are top-rack dishwasher safe for easy cleaning.
  • BOOGIE BUNDLE: Includes 1 NoseFrida the Snotsucker with 10 Extra Hygiene Filters and All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray (20 ml)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12
Suggested Age: 0-3 Years
Health Facts: Contains Salt
Product Form: Tool
Includes: Filters
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Manual
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Air Dry
TCIN: 54591576
UPC: 851877006851
Item Number (DPCI): 007-00-0090
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

It's smart, It's Swedish, It's maybe a little strange. It's the doctor-invented nasal aspirator what actually works!

To Use: Place large tube against child's nostril (not inside), creating a seal. Use red mouthpiece to snuck out snot.


Tips:

(1) Spraying saline solution in each nostril will help loosen thick mucus before using NoseFrida.

(2) Move tube in a circular motion against nostril. You will hear and see mucus coming out of nose.

(3) Change filter after each use to maintain suction.


If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, 0.9% natural sea salt (isotonic solution), ph neutral.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.66 inches length x 3.54 inches width x 1.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this item FSA elegible?

submitted by Vanesss - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi some of our items are FSA approved, please check their site https://fsastore.com/ to confirm which products are listed.

    submitted byOfficial Frida Fussbuster - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 713 reviews
88% would recommend
160 recommendations
value: 4.44 out of 5
quality: 4.54 out of 5

Works wonders

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandra - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
It really works and gets the snot right out
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this thing

5 out of 5 stars
2921134 - 16 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
This works so good. I definitely recommend others to try it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Only thing that works!

5 out of 5 stars
Mzheatherxo - 19 days ago
My kids hate getting their nose cleaned but get don’t d it when I used this and it’s effective
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Sucker that Literally Sucks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
V33_Nez - 29 days ago
This sucker really does SUCK! Literally. Just a spray or two, loosen everything up and then suck it all out! I use it daily on my little one. It’s WAY better than the nasal bulbs from the hospital!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Frida snotsucker

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Frida - 1 month ago
Honestly I don’t know if mine that I got was defective but the pink piece to suck on is terrible. It feels like if I was sucking on a straw. my newborn had rhinovirus and was very congested. I was told at the hospital to suction at home with this but it almost felt like the snot would run back down the blue tube and into her little nose again. I did not understand the hype on this item.
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 28 days ago
Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is important to us. Please take a moment of your time and reach out to us at frida.com/help, so we can find a way to help.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Parker - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t recommend if you don’t have strong lungs! Unable to get anything out, especially with a moving baby. Better off spending a little bit more on a battery operating one.
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 1 month ago
Hey there, we so appreciate your feedback and will look into this to keep making our products better. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right for you - please reach out to us at frida.com/help and we'll get started.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Team Frida!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kylee - 1 month ago
I’m 5 months in with my second child and we have only ever used the bulb for our childrens nose. I thought this thing was going to be so weird and a total waste of money…WRONG!! I’m convinced this thing has just changed my life! My baby didn’t want to eat all day because his nose was so clogged. I used this and immediately after he sucked down his whole bottle. I’m obsessed! I’m team Frida now! Worth. Every. Penny.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Once a skeptic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Studiomcgeeaddict - 1 month ago
I really didn't know if this would work. But I'm glad I took the chance. 2 week old was congested and this worked like a charm!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Honeywell Heater - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best thing to ever exist ! Really gets out everything !
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abcd - 2 months ago
I don't understand how you can suck without putting the end of the tube in their nostril, but it works great for us! Much better than the bulb suckered we've had.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth every penny

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexis - 2 months ago
It's amazing. It gets the job done. My 2yr old Dr recommended it for her nasal congestion and omg it works great. I love love love it better than the bulb that's for sure. To all the mommies out there if your baby is congested buy this you won't regret it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

IT JUST KEEPS FALLING APART

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NOSE FRIDA - 3 months ago
I had bought two of these- the first one worked just for a couple of times, I had to send my husband to get a new one hoping it would work better, well I was wrong the second one was even worst- It is impossible to clean my daughter’s nose when this nose Frida thing keeps just falling apart-
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 3 months ago
Oh no! We are sorry to hear this! Please reach out to us at Frida.com/help so we can get this sorted for you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Skeptic Turned Believer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LisaB - 3 months ago
At first I was skeptical about the NoseFrida. I’ve had other kiddos and never used it even though I’ve heard good things.. Well, this baby is 6 weeks old and was super congested.. It was so sad! So I gave in and bought this and I absolutely LOVE it!! Best purchase ever! I can’t explain to you the peace of mind I have now that baby is breathing well again. <3 I don’t usually write reviews but had to share in case any other mamas are on the fence.. Try it, you will love it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Essential

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sydni - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
One of the reasons my 4 month old got through RSV smoothly.. definitely an essential now
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baby - 3 months ago
Perfect first time using it for my 3months old who is congested :/ but this suction is the best way better than suction bulb
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the money!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsFooPanda - 3 months ago
Worth the money!! Been using the bulb but it didn’t sound like it was getting everything. I tried nose frida & definitely got some boogers that were wayyyy up there! My son was so relieved!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fridababy Baby Nasal Aspirator NoseFrida The Snotsucker All-Natural Saline Nasal Spray

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SJF - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
item seems to work as intended
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Helps stuffy nose

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bianca - 3 months ago
Really helped my stuffy 1 month old. Parents try this for sure helps!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nose Sucker

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MBL - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Possibly the grossest thing ever, BUT it works so well that it is worth it!!!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works wonders

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AM822 - 4 months ago
Was sceptical but was told by many mom it is must have. They were right, this thing has sucked out so much snot that I didn't even know was in my babies nose. He is able to get so much relief. The saline spray helps loosen up things but can be difficult to spray if your baby is lying flat. Will be buying for all baby showers.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads