Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc

Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc - image 1 of 4Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc - image 2 of 4Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc - image 3 of 4Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc - image 4 of 4
Frida Baby Electric NoseFrida Nasal Aspirator - 5pc - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible
Adjustable
Adjustable

Highlights

  • SUCTION POWER: Choose from three levels of electric-powered suction
  • DISTRACTION LIGHT: Calm squirmy kiddos with the onboard light they can focus on
  • USB RECHARGEABLE: Skip the batteries and recharge on-the-go
  • EASY TO HOLD: Easy-hold grip makes Electric NoseFrida simple to wield with one hand
  • ALL AGES: Comes with two silicone nose tip sizes to fit newborn noses and toddler sniffers
  • CONTENTS: 1 Electric Nasal Aspirator, 2 Tip Sizes, 1 USB-C Charging Cable, 1 Case

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4 Inches (L), 9.5 Inches (H) x 2 Inches (W)
Weight: .05 Pounds
Suggested Age: Newborn and Up
Includes: Instruction Manual
Package Quantity: 5
Material: Plastic
Features: Adjustable, Rechargeable
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80562701
UPC: 810028771536
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0484
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Electric NoseFrida is a great choice for parents who love the cult-favorite SnotSucker. With the push of a button, suction out stubborn boogers and snot from your baby in a flash. For squirmy kids, use the distraction light to help them calm down. Soft silicone nope tips in two sizes are gentle on baby's nose while 3 different levels of suction power give you solid snot removing control. Dishwasher safe parts make Electric NoseFrida easy to clean, while the USB-C port makes it easy to recharge on-the-go (not battery operated!).
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. HSA/FSA cards can be accepted in-store but not on Target.com. For Target.com please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
Adjustable
Item can be adjusted for convenience.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.76 inches length x 4.05 inches width x 2.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: do it bring the mucas out

submitted by Keith - 4 months ago
  • A: Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is important to us. Please take a moment of your time and reach out to us at frida.com/help, so we can find a way to help.

    submitted byOfficial Frida Fussbuster - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you wash/steralize the part the snot goes into??

submitted by alishell725 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hey! The parts are dishwasher safe, or a little soap and warm water should do the trick. Please contact us at frida.com/help if you have any other questions!

    submitted byOfficial Frida Fussbuster - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 1401 reviews
21% would recommend
434 recommendations
quality: 2.08 out of 5
design: 2.85 out of 5
safety: 3.45 out of 5

Quit working BUT...it has a lifetime warranty

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lifetime Warranty - 6 days ago
I give it a 4 stars because it did stop working after under a year of use. However, It does work really well for our daughter and is alot better then the hospital bulb. It just randomly stopped this week. BUT!! If you go to the fridababy website and put in a customer service ticket they will send you another one. They are so quick to respond via email and very nice. This product has a lifetime warranty!!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Elecrric nose sucker

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KA - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
We loved this item until it just quit working. Bought it in October and it quit working in December.
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Peanut - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
It didn’t work we charged it and there was no suction at all! This is my 2nd one the first was work for 5 months than it stopped working so we bought another one and wouldn’t even suction 😫
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
maramsey - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I did not like this product at all. It doesn’t really get the mucus out of my baby’s nose, doesn’t stay charged very long, and is not super convienent to take on the go. I Purchased this product in August 2022 and it already doesn’t work. Save your money and purchase the manual nose frida for your baby.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NewMom - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
It stopped working so easily and the suction wasn't enough to get little to anything out and you can't make you suction harder, not worth the price or even to look at.
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Battery useless

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RaJ - 10 days ago
Was only good for one use. Wouldn’t charge again.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

BUY THIS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 11 days ago
LIFESAVER! My baby HATES getting his nose cleaned so we tried this and it is great. We use saline first and then suck it and it’s amazing!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disliked

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jiliy - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t help with my infant. The suction was very weak
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Maddoxmj - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought two of these and they both stopped working. Terrible
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 12 days ago
Hey there, we so appreciate your feedback and will look into this to keep making our products better. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right for you - please reach out to us at frida.com/help and we'll get started.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jezmin - 13 days ago
Not enough suction as I anticipated.
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 12 days ago
Hey there, we so appreciate your feedback and will look into this to keep making our products better. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right for you - please reach out to us at frida.com/help and we'll get started.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not waste your $$

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Klytle - 14 days ago
This thing is terrible. I would try and hardly anything would come out. I'd use the hospital nose bulb and snot would pour out. Awful product. Manual one is MUCH better.
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 13 days ago
Hey there, we so appreciate your feedback and will look into this to keep making our products better. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right for you - please reach out to us at frida.com/help and we'll get started.
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Trash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
New Mama - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I can’t believe frida would sell something like this as I have loved everything else from frida. The problem is that the mucous gets sucked into the motor and also water when you’re trying to clean it. After using it and cleaning it after just a few sick spells it no longer works because there’s no way to keep back flow from going to the motor. Try a different brand or just use the manual frida snot sucker.
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 14 days ago
Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is important to us. Please take a moment of your time and reach out to us at frida.com/help, so we can find a way to help.
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke after a month of use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kate - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got an okay amount of boogies out for the month it actually worked. After using maybe six times, it completely stopped working. It’s fully charged, but only makes a high pitched noise when turned on. Reached out to Fridababy and unfortunately never got a response back. Stick with the manual sucker!
1 reply from Official Frida Fussbuster team - 14 days ago
Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is important to us. Please take a moment of your time and reach out to us at frida.com/help, so we can find a way to help.
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Boogies Be Gone.

5 out of 5 stars
Typeonediabeticmom - 15 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this for a few weeks on my little one and it really makes getting snot out so much easier. It's rechargeable and has a distraction light to help occupie fussy babies. The soft nose tips are gentle yet highly effective at securing the suction level of your choice. The system is easy to clean and disinfect as its dishwasher safe and an amazing allie for sickness.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to Use!

4 out of 5 stars
Muthaof6 - 15 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The FridaBaby Electric NoseFrida nose pump was very easy to use. I had to use it for my 9 month old grandson when he was sick and stuffy. It was very convenient to just place it in his nose and have the mucus extracted with ease. I like the ease of charging it instead of having to keep up with batteries. It is easy to take on the go because it is small and comes in a cute case that carries everything inside. The only con for me is that it isn’t very easy to clean. Overall, this is a pretty good product.
Did you find this review helpful?

We love fridababy!

5 out of 5 stars
Disneymom - 15 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this nose sucker! We like that it is electric and powerful. We use it for both our toddler and infant so it is long lasting! Our kids seem to like it and don't fight it when we need to suck out snot.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Sucker!

5 out of 5 stars
406Mama - 15 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The FridaBaby Electric NoseFrida really has some suction! There are 3 different suction levels to choose from to keep it easy on your child, yet still accomplish the task at hand. There is a light that comes on so that kids focus on it, rather than what's happening. The NoseFrida is easy to hold and has a USB rechargeable battery. I appreciated the different nose tip sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Robpolo19 - 16 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this product for about two weeks and it works really well. My kids don’t mind it as it does the job with high quality. They even ask to use it as it’s so easy to use! I would highly recommend this product as it make my life easier!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
MiamiLadyLiving - 16 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has been heaven sent for me with my two kids. It helps me gently remove the mucus. Even though it does it gently the machine really has good suction. I love how light weight it is. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Ruthylynn14 - 16 days ago
originally posted on fridababy.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nose frida is a life saver to all parents out there. Suctioning is one of the most challenging things as a parent and this makes it easy. It only takes one hand to use and the other hand can be used to keep your little one in place. I highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads