Loading, please wait...

From Sunset Till Sunrise - (Devin and Dexter) by Jonathan Rosen (Paperback)

From Sunset Till Sunrise - (Devin and Dexter) by  Jonathan Rosen (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
From Sunset Till Sunrise - (Devin and Dexter) by  Jonathan Rosen (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 314

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Humorous Stories

Series Title: Devin and Dexter

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Sky Pony

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: Jonathan Rosen

Language: English

TCIN: 53582481
UPC: 9781510734098
Item Number (DPCI): 248-02-9104

Description

"Fans of Dave Barry, Jeff Kinney and R.L. Stine will love this not-put-downable follow-up to Rosen's Night of the LIving Cuddle Bunnies. It will capture your heart and leave you laughing all the way to the blood bank. (With vampires, bats, a killer bunny and more, you'll root for Devin and Tommy all the way!)" -- Debbie Reed Fischer, author of This is Not the Abby Show

"Laughs and scares abound in Rosen's latest tale from Gravesend. Grab some garlic, sharpen your stakes, and settle in for a good time!" - Patrick Moody, author of The Gravedigger's Son

"A funny, action-packed, and bloody (but not TOO scary) treat!" -- Jeff Strand, author of The Greatest Zombie Movie Ever

"From Sunset till Sunrise has everything I love in a story, from poorly-dressed warlocks to angst-ridden vampires to evil little sisters! Devin Dexter and the denizens of Gravesend never failed to amuse, excite, and surprise me. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough. Kids are going to sink their teeth into this!" -- David Neilsen, author of Dr. Fell and the Playground of Doom
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.