Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Kids, Soundtrack, Rock


Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 16559077
UPC: 050087314743
Item Number (DPCI): 012-12-0134


Album: Frozen: The Songs • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Kristen Anderson–Lopez & Robert Lopez, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Frozen Heart, Track Length: 1:46,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Do You Want to Build a Snowman?, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: For the First Time in Forever, Track Length: 3:44,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Love Is an Open Door, Track Length: 2:70,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Let It Go, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People, Track Length: 0:50,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: In Summer, Track Length: 1:54,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: For the First Time in Forever (reprise), Track Length: 2:30,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Fixer Upper, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Let It Go (Demi Lovato version), Track Length: 3:44

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 6 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.