Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt- White - image 1 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt- White - image 2 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt- White - image 3 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt- White - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt- White - image 1 of 4
$18.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Breathable Fabric
Breathable Fabric

Fit & style

  • Men's 6 Pk White Cotton A-Shirts
  • Sizes S-XL available as a 6 pack
  • Soft ribbed fabric forms to your shape
  • Stays tucked
  • Cool and comfortable fit
  • Soft and durable
  • Moisture wicking
  • Tag-free

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Length: Below Hip

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Hem Style: Plain Hem

Fit: Fitted

Neckline: U Neck

Sheerness: Opaque

Fabric Name: Knit, 2 x 2 Rib

Garment Details: Tagless Moisture Wicking Fabric, Breathable Fabric

Package Quantity: 6

Garment back type: Plain

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 17293875
UPC: 885306549749
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-2381
Origin: Imported

Description

Fruit of the loom men's classic a-shirts are comfortable and versatile. They are made with super-soft, 100% cotton ribbed fabric, providing a cool and comfortable fit that forms to your shape. These undershirts have generous length that stay tucked in all day and keep you comfortable in every situation. They are comfortable and light enough to be worn as an undershirt without adding extra warmth to an outfit. Each undershirt wicks moisture, keeping you fresh all day. We are proud of the hard work we put into the fit of each product, which is why we back every purchase with our Best Fit Guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Breathable Fabric
Fabric is breathable for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.2 inches length x 6.6 inches width x 10.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.93 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are they pre-washed

submitted by Peanut - 4 years ago
  • A: No, I always wash them before I were them.

    submitted byhardnites - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. These are not pre-washed. I hope this helps!

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where are these shirts made? Where are they imported from?

submitted by Katri Bo - 11 months ago
  • A: We appreciate shoppers like you who value responsible sourcing practices! Fruit of the Loom produces its products around the world and you may view the complete list of suppliers on our corporate website. The country of origin of each garment is printed on the product or the label sewn into the garment. It matters to us how our products are made and how people are treated, so our factories are assessed before production begins and assessments typically occur annually thereafter by independent auditors to ensure that working conditions continue to meet the standards in our Code of Conduct. We invite you to read our most recent Fruitful Futures Sustainability Report for details about the progress we are making towards our social and environmental commitments.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Fit? Fitted, classic, athletic or other??

submitted by KC - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. We would consider our ribbed A-shirt to be fitted. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What makes these moisture wicking? Is there an additive used on the material?

submitted by A consumer - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out with your question. The cotton fiber in this shirt had natural wicking qualities. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size are these

submitted by anne - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Our 2XL Fruit of the Loom Men's A-Shirts 5-Pack - White XXL fits a chest of 50 - 52 inches. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the white tank tops 100% cotton? If not, what is the fabric?

submitted by Kenzo - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, our white tanks are made of 100% cotton.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
76% would recommend
72 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.19 out of 5
value: 4.16 out of 5

Improved Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mcdillon - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
At first I thought I ordered the wrong thing having purchased these same shirts for years I was surprised to see the quality has improved while they seem much smaller they are definitely better quality and fit great.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great material

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kariss D - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
great material and fitted well. love to order from target get the best quality of products.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Under shirts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MTodd - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quality of the t shirts is great
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

What happened?

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jess916 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not sure what happened. My husband has been wearing these for almost 20 years and this last pack fit so small. I actually thought that maybe I bought kids undershirts. Not sure what happened or if they changed something but I’m not about to spend another $17 on the unknown.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that you are not liking the Fruit of the Loom Men's A-Shirt. This is not our typical quality. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have caused. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com for further assistance. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New "ringspun" cotton is not an upgrade to me

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Zooey - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am not a fan of the new (spring ‘22) “ringspun” cotton FOTL is now using. Feels more like the womens Target (or old Mossimo) tanks. I’m probably in the minority here but super disappointed with this new version.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your response. We are sorry that you didn't like the new ring spun cotton shirts. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. Please contact Customer Service @ Target.com for further assistance. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Who - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kinda tight fit for the size
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price was great and I will buy them again
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tshirts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandma - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson liked the items I purchased.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tank Tops

5 out of 5 stars
Krystal - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent brand and product.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice shirts but run small

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dmmjsm - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are meant to be tight fitting but these run very small. I'd go up at least 1-2 sizes for a good fit.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

don't recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
honestperson - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
too tight, very long, and overall itchy
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 6 months ago
Thank you for you for trying the Fruit of the Loom Men's A-shirt . We are sorry that the product did not work for you. Please contact customer service at Target.com for further assistance.
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice material

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheSilentOnce - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use these for breast cancer patients that had a mastectomy to hold their bandages in and the soft material. Works awesome.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great basic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JNM5 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only undershirt my husband will wear. They don’t shrink and stay long.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sm - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love them my son is 6ft tall and this is perfect they don’t shrink they come a little long but once u wash it it will be a littler shorter but other than that is good I will get more
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coco4477 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The tanks are soft and comfortable. I’d buy more in the future.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

too long and very tight

1 out of 5 stars
Althea - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wear these Fruit of the Loom shirts all the time, however this pack was very different. the length is too long and the size is more like a small. I will return for a different brand
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience with Fruit of the Loom Men's 6pk A-Shirt. This is not a common occurrence and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all our items and we feel so strongly about this that we print it on every package we make. Should you need additional assistance, you can find that policy here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html . We will pass your feedback along to our development team. We appreciate you reaching out.
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
As expected! Would order again.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too long and not Durable at all

2 out of 5 stars
Doller - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am 6 foot tall and these go all the way down to my legs. Way TOO long. Also I have worn once and haven't even washed yet and one of them already tore at the stich point. This means stitching is of VERY poor quality and thread is so thin is tears easily.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
We are sorry you didn't like the item. Fruit of the Loom A-shirt have generous length so they stay tucked all day. Fruit of the Loom offers 100% satisfaction Guarantee.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a dress

1 out of 5 stars
foxc - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are horrible! Long enough to be a dress.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all our items - we always want you to be happy with your purchase. We feel so strongly about this that we print it on every package we make. Please refer to back of your package for details.
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Els1601 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Way way too long and unwearable. Waste of money.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for valuable feedback. We're sorry our Men's A-shirt did not work out for you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. These undershirts do have a generous length by design so that stay tucked in all day and keep you comfortable. All our Fruit of the Loom products are covered by our Satisfaction Guarantee. We encourage you to contact Customer Service at 1-855-253-4534, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST, Monday through Friday, or use our contact form at https://www.fruit.com/customer-service/contact and someone will help you with a replacement or refund. Appreciate you reaching out.
sizing: too big
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads