Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$18.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking

Fit & style

  • Men's 5pk Assorted Woven Tartan Plaid Boxers
  • Sizes S-XL available as a 5 pack
  • Relaxed fit for total comfort
  • No bunching
  • Soft, plush backed waistband
  • Soft, cotton blend
  • Moisture wicking
  • Tag-free

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester

Rise: Regular

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Tagless Moisture Wicking Fabric

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 13693161
UPC: 885306551780
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-3105
Origin: Imported

Description

Fruit of the loom men's tartan plaid boxers are the perfect addition for going to work, school, or just relaxing on the weekend. The cotton blend material gives these boxers a soft feel and the relaxed design allows for easy freedom of movement with an open fly in the front. Our comfortable elastic plush backed waistband doesn't bind and stretches with you for all day long comfort. The 5-pack Fruit of the Loom boxers feature assorted classic plaids. The tag-free soft waistband allows for all day comfort while not leaving marks on the skin. We are proud of the hard work we put into the fit of each product, which is why we back every purchase with our Best Fit Guarantee. Actual colors may vary.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.42 inches length x 7.39 inches width x 2.41 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.59 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I'm shopping for boxer shorts why does fruit of the loom size chart reflect chest size? Also what size of Hanes boxer shorts would I order, my waist is 34-35?

submitted by Roger - 19 days ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. I have attached the link for our size chart on our website. This should better help you figure our which size would work best for you. As always, thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom! https://www.fruit.com/sizeguide/men/underwear

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 17 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these boxers made in the USA?

submitted by Dennis - 5 months ago
  • A: We appreciate shoppers like you who value responsible sourcing practices! Fruit of the Loom produces its products around the world and you may view the complete list of suppliers on our corporate website. The country of origin of each garment is printed on the product or the label sewn into the garment. It matters to us how our products are made and how people are treated, so our factories are assessed before production begins and assessments typically occur annually thereafter by independent auditors to ensure that working conditions continue to meet the standards in our Code of Conduct. We invite you to read our most recent Fruitful Futures Sustainability Report for details about the progress we are making towards our social and environmental commitments.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: by any chance do the fruit of the loom boxers size run big or small

submitted by rp - 5 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Boxers run true to size. Please refer to the size chart to find your perfect fit. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us!

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the XXL package come with 4 or 5 pair. The picture shows qty 5 but description says 4 on that size.

submitted by Tami - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers size XXL is a 4 Pack. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size fits a 44 waist

submitted by 1goodbook23 - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out on our Fruit of the Looms men's Boxers . A 44-46 size waist would be an XXL. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size fits a 46" waist

submitted by sharon - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Boxers that will fit a 46" waist will be a size XXL.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have a fly (not a button)?

submitted by bethel9955911762 - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Tartan Plaid Boxers do have an open fly in the front. Appreciate you contacting Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these the exposed waistband boxers? Thanks

submitted by Orlando Jedi1 - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question concerning Fruit of the Loom's Tartan Plaid Boxers. These boxers have a plush backed elastic waistband. The waistband is not encased in fabric. Hope this helps!

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I am a size 33. Should I get medium or large?

submitted by pdrbob - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. A medium will fit a waist measurement of 32-34 inches. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these 100% cotton or or blended with polyester?

submitted by Bruiser - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. The fabric content for this style is 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
74% would recommend
62 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.22 out of 5
value: 4.09 out of 5

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheDoctor - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
wasn't what I expected but really good beside that
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dave - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fantastic Fit and material
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Just someone else - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material feels cheap.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 6 months ago
Thank you for reaching out and thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry that this style did not work for you. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com for a refund or replacement.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap feel

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
anonymous - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These seem to run small compared to other boxers. The material is super thin and is see-through when you hold it up to the light. I’ve definitely purchased better boxers from other companies at a similar price.
sizing: too small
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandonj - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
True to size and gets the job done nothing else to say
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Truth - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The size is inconsistent one pair is perfect fitting the next one is way to big or to small
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the product. Fruit of the Loom stands behind it's product. Please visit their website to check their satisfaction Guarantee promise.
sizing: too big
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good boxers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Celi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My BF loves them only brand he wears
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Blah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
They put the pouch on the backside of the boxers.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 9 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. This is not our typical quality. Please contact us on our home page and someone will be able to further assist you.
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up!

1 out of 5 stars
WacoJillian - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not true to size - go up a size! Super lightweight too.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 11 months ago
Thank you for your comments which have been forwarded to our Product Team.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Dee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the comfy feel.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Het, They're Boxer Shorts

5 out of 5 stars
Jackie Boy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Hey, They're boxer shorts by Fruit of the Loom. Nothing hi tech or trendy. Fruit of the Loom and Hanes have good elastic waistbands which is worth the price versus off name brands. They were on sale, so if you need boxer shorts, go for it. It beats an old flour sack.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Boyfriendthings - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Kinda thin but they do the job for my boyfriend. Perfect size too
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Old man loves them

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
He said they are great and he loves them
Did you find this review helpful?

Weird seams on the butt

1 out of 5 stars
nn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These have extremely weird seams on the butt and makes it look like you have a saggy butt. On top of that, they are restricting when walking and extremely thin. Regret this purchase and will not be buying these again. do not recommend.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Napkins - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband like it, he said it’s very comfortable.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

As if :)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago
I really like them but my only issue is that the yellow one at the top of the package you don’t get. It is a navy blue with thin yellow lines. I’m not upset I just really wanted those exact ones because it reminds me of Cher from clueless.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

arrived in quick time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pianoman - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good product fits good
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice quality

5 out of 5 stars
Trax - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I got these for my husband for Christmas and he is very pleased with them. They are of great quality and he says very comfortable to wear. He is very happy with them.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great tagless

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
great - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
price is great also love that theyre tagless.
Did you find this review helpful?

Scratchy and unyielding

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
There wasn't any stretch to the material. not soft and poor fit.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 years ago
Thank you for trying Fruit of the Loom and thank you for your valuable feedback, we will pass your note along to our team. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads