Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs 5pk - image 1 of 2Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs 5pk - image 2 of 2
Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs 5pk - image 1 of 2
$16.44When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Ventilating Design
Ventilating Design
4-Way Stretch
4-Way Stretch
Breathable Fabric
Breathable Fabric

Fit & style

  • Fruit of the Loom Select Breathable Cotton Stretch Micro-Mesh Boxer Briefs
  • 5 pack black and gray boxer briefs
  • Tri-Cool Technology
  • Breathable mesh, moisture wicking, quick dry
  • Keeps you cool
  • Legs don't ride up
  • Tag-free

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 89% Cotton, 5% Polyester, 6% Spandex

Rise: Regular

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Hem Style: Plain Hem

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Ventilating Mesh, Tagless, Full Waistband Elastic Breathable Fabric, 4-Way Stretch, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 50514000
UPC: 885306942489
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-1799
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Fruit of the Loom Select Breathable Cotton Stretch Micro-Mesh Boxer Briefs feature Tri-Cool Technology, which incorporates breathable mesh, moisture wicking, and quick dry. They are designed with premium cotton stretch mesh fabric to promote air flow preventing you from getting hot. These boxer briefs will keep you cool and dry throughout the day. We are proud of the hard work we put into our product, which is why we back every purchase with our Best Fit guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Ventilating Design
Garment is designed with ventilating mesh for added comfort during activity
4-Way Stretch
Fabric is designed with 4-way stretch for added mobility and comfort
Breathable Fabric
Fabric is breathable for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.5 inches length x 5 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.926 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these 100% cotton?

submitted by KM - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs are 89% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 5% Spandex. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these for men or boys

submitted by Michael - 9 months ago
  • A: This is a Men's style.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Which underware do not have a fly?

submitted by Bigfin - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. I would recommend the Fruit of the Loom Premium Breathable Lightweight Micro-Mesh Men's Boxer Briefs 3 Pack - Assorted, Item No. BC3BB7C.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: hi is this a short leg thanks.

submitted by me - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Fruit of Loom's Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs 5 pack is a medium length with a six-inch inseam, this boxer brief hits mid-thigh and has a contoured leg designed to prevent ride up. Appreciate you reaching out.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: The photos for this package show 5 pairs of briefs per package, but the description says 4 briefs per package -- which is correct?

submitted by Marky Mark - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. This is a 5 pack. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.1 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
50% would recommend
12 recommendations
comfort: 3.63 out of 5
value: 3.13 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Sizing Problem (as always)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Una2Cold - 2 months ago
Was excited because they were cotton and stretchy but was let down quickly (as always with mens underwear) because of the sizing… I’m ~ 33 inch waist. I always end up with my underwear too tight or too loose. I bought the medium (as I should waist between 32-34) and they were wayyy to tight. Not to mention the cotton wasn’t that soft, they felt rough. I felt mashed while wearing them. Couldn’t move around, legs kept riding up and spent a whole work day adjusting myself… it’s embarassing! Either avoid these completely or size up!
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience with the sizing on the Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs. If I may suggest trying a size up to see if that would be more comfortable. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com or visit your local retail store for a refund or exchange. I hope this help. Thank you for shopping with us.
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dani - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
awesome. great fit. very breathable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic, but only briefly.

3 out of 5 stars
Jesse - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tried these out because the Hanes boxer briefs I usually buy constantly changes. I bought a pack and immediately loved how they felt and how they moved. Unfortunately, they broke down pretty quickly. My boxers usually wear out by developing a hole on the inside thigh. They wore down and had a hole in about 1/3 of the length of time it takes the Hanes to break down.
Did you find this review helpful?

Husbands favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband prefers these over any other. They are comfortable, don't rise up, come in many colors, great price, great quality, last long, not too short and not too long, breathable fabric. Great product!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Can IT BE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Max - 10 months ago
I'm not sure what product generated the poor reviews, certainly not my go to Boxer Briefs. I've always found them to be very comfortable and durable with zero issues throughout multiple washings.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jmr727 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bled all over the laundry when washed on cold. I’ve never had this happen with anything I’ve ever purchased. These are going in the trash so they don’t ruin any more clothes.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback concerning Fruit of the Loom Men's Breathable Boxer Briefs 5pk. This not an ordinary occurrence concerning the quality of our product and we are sorry to hear of your experience. As you are not happy with your purchase, you can take advantage of Fruit of the Loom's Satisfaction Guarantee. Simply follow the directions printed on the packaging of each Fruit of the Loom garment. Thank you for contacting Fruit of the Loom.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Briefs run very small

3 out of 5 stars
Rinzarbin - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband, who is a comfortable Large in Hanes and Joe Boxer, found these to fit like a tight Medium. Order a size up?
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RobC - 2 years ago
fell apart after one wash
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will pass this note along to our development team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GG - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband really likes this compared to others he’s had. Def recommend
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect length and comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jacque - 2 years ago
My husband like these the most. they shrink a little on initial washing. Not enough to make a difference. They are shorter my husband likes that mid lever boxer brief. That is what this is. Not the long ones down your thighs but not the regular tighty whitey briefs. In the middle which is perfect for him. The material washes well these are soft.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Eric - 2 years ago
These shrink considerably when washed. Out of the package, mediums fit me well, but after a wash (cold water and low heat dry) they're smaller than most smalls. Total waste of money.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will pass this note along to our development team.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
noah - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
good, wish they went down the leg a little longer
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
thatoneguy - 4 years ago
they fit fine but ride very easily and I can feel them personally you are better of buying something else if fruit of the loom keeps up selling stuff like this I'll buy hanes or something else instead.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible product and customer support

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Funkymonk49 - 4 years ago
Terrible quality. I've been buying these for a few years now, and they changed the fabric blend a bit as I believe they do every year depending on the cost of materials. Anyhow, I bought a 4 pack of these back in October, and in December had written then to let them know that the 2 grey pairs were basically falling apart. All the seems were sewn together terribly. They asked for pics, then have ignored me since. I wear them about once every 10 days. This l today they came apart at the crotch seams. Terrible product, terrible support. One a comfort note, my black pair are good, feel great, but you will feel noticeably hotter and more humid in them. I'll not be buying anymore.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wittyskipper - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They feel good. We’ll see after they are washed.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads