Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs - White - image 1 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs - White - image 2 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs - White - image 3 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs - White - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs - White - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Breathable Fabric
Breathable Fabric

Fit & style

  • Men's 9 Pk White Cotton Briefs
  • Sizes S-XL available as a 9 pack
  • EverSoft ring spun cotton provides premium softness wash after wash
  • Full coverage fit
  • Pinch free leg openings
  • Moisture wicking
  • Packaging made with 60% recycled plastic

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Rise: Classic

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Tagless Moisture Wicking Fabric, Breathable Fabric

Package Quantity: 9

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 50851231
UPC: 885306550073
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-1803
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Fruit of the loom Men's White Cotton Briefs offer secure all day support with full coverage. Each pair wicks moisture, keeping you fresh all day. The comfortable, soft waistband will not bind or pinch your skin allowing for ease of movement. These full cut briefs provide pinch free leg openings with secured support. Our classic white briefs have a tag-free waistband that is soft against your skin for all day comfort. We are proud of the hard work we put into the fit of each product, which is why we back every purchase with our Best Fit Guarantee. Also, as a part of our commitment to reduce the impact on the environment, our packaging is made with 60% recycled plastic.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Breathable Fabric
Fabric is breathable for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.79 inches length x 8.29 inches width x 4.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.09 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have a 38 inch waist should I get an extra large

submitted by vinnie - 4 years ago
  • A: I also have 38 waist. The large is too small I wear the XL 40-42 because it’s a better fit.

    submitted bybl26 - 4 years ago
  • A: Our size large briefs are designed for a 36-38" in waist. Size XL are made for a 40-42" waist.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I measured my waist and it is 36". The Large size is rated for 36" to 38" but the fit is too tight. Will try the XL size.

    submitted byMilton - 1 year ago

Q: Someone said they have a 38" waist and the L is to small they got the X-L and was good. If I have a 40 waist am I better off with a XX-L if there is that size?

submitted by taras - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question concerning sizing in Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs. Looking at the size chart, an XL should fit a 40-42 inch waist size so I would suggest you go with XL. Thank you for being a Fruit of the Loom customer.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I have a 40" waist and the XL fit fine.

    submitted byNeeded_briefs - 7 months ago

Q: I’m a XL in kids size underwear would S fit me in men size (14 year old)

submitted by Brian Hernandez - 4 years ago
  • A: Our sizes are based on your waist measurement. Our boys briefs go up to size XL, made for a 30-32 in waist. The men's small is designed for a 28-30 in waist and medium is 32-34 in. Hope this helps you select the correct size. Thanks for shopping Fruit of the Loom!

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: If you wear a 28-30 pant size it will fit

    submitted byUndieGuy - 4 years ago

Q: The images show packages with 9 briefs and 8 briefs. Which is the correct quantity? (I'm suspicious that the 8 brief image may be the latest due to shrinkflation).

submitted by Jeff - 6 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs come in sizes S-XL available as a 9 pack. I hope this helps! Please contact Customer Service at Target.com for further assistance.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: where are all your men's briefs made. in what country?

submitted by Wonder - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs is manufactured in Honduras, El Salvador and Mexico. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: 100% cotton, or some combination fabric?

submitted by Richard - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic Briefs are 100% Cotton. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many pair in package

submitted by 1chickie - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Fruit of the Loom Men's Classic White Briefs come in a pack 9 pair.. Appreciate you reaching out.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the size of the leg openings, in inches?

submitted by wharlegsize - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. I will attach the total measurement of the leg opening for each size. S=18.25, M=19.75, L=21.25, XL=22.75. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many in a package ?

submitted by Patty guinñnnnnnnnnnnnnn - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. This is a 9 pack. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how many briefs are in the package?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. This is a 9 pack. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 204 reviews
97% would recommend
90 recommendations
comfort: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.65 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Very Comfy Briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tommy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Fruit of the Loom briefs fit good, and are very comfortable. They hold their shape wash after wash.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gkp - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used this earlier and has worked
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Packfan - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These fit great and true to size.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best tighty whities!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago
Very comfortable for all day wear. sizing is just right, also very soft and stay in place. fruit of the loom definitely makes the best tighty whities. won't wear any other underwear.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Fruit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kevin - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used to be a Hanes fan forover 25 years..but then their sizing and cuts kept changing. Made the switch to Fruit of the Loom and very happy with consistency and they last a long time with washing !
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucas - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
So, I switched back to these FOTLs when I was 15. I've tried almost every other kind of “better” underwear style and fabric over time. I'm now early 20s, mainly wearing tighty whities. No complaints though. They fit well and are great for an active day and visits to the gym. 100% cotton and (actual) support down there is really the only way to go. The briefs themselves are really not anything special. Just your basics at a great value. Comfortable fit and have held up well over time!
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BJD

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BrentoDog - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the fact that it’s comfortable and it’s perfect for my needs
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kat - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I think their good but not sure if I'll purchase again as I didn't realize they were no longer made in the USA. fruit of the loom has always been a good brand name in our household even years ago my dad bought them.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommanags - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and perfect fit
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Always a good buy.

5 out of 5 stars
Charley 128 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Been buying these for years since the quality of Hanes deteriorated . Comfortable and long wearing. Target has the best price as well.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Men's Briefs

5 out of 5 stars
SMB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Just a basic pair of undergarments.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kbear - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
comfortable and tagless
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ramhemi4x4 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fit, nice to have some new ones with some life to them
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Funky Smell

3 out of 5 stars
TC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These have a very funky smell that is not good. I just washed them and they still have the funky smell.
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Underwear

5 out of 5 stars
MiddleAgedGuy - 1 year ago
I tried these after 20 years of wearing boxers because I needed more support. At first I just slept in them, but then they were so comfortable I started wearing them during the day. If you can, try to buy them so they are a little snug when you first put them on. They "warm up" in about five minutes and then you forget you're even wearing them. I also bought some of the Fruit of the Loom colored briefs, which are great. They are extremely comfortable, and I won't be going back.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mens Fruit of the Loom white briefs medium

5 out of 5 stars
Dale - 1 year ago
When I was a child, I wore Fruit of the Looms. Over all the years, I have bought lots of men's underwear. Like most, I tried boxers and boxer briefs. Boxers are baggy and uncomfortable. Boxer briefs are no support, and are always moving on your legs. Most guys do not like thighty whites, because it's cool to not wear that style underwear. But I don't care, I want comfort. I decided to go back to white briefs. These Fruit of the Loom men's white briefs are made with support and comfort. Wow, they look great on me and should be in every men's underwear drawer. I bought lots of underwear in my lifetime, but I love the style and comfort these briefs have. The more expensive white briefs do not compare to what Fruit of the Loom gives you. They do not ride up my legs, and the waistband does roll down. If you have trouble with your underwear, go back to comfort. It's like your not wearing underwear, and you do not have to adjust yourself all day long. I love white briefs again, and wearing them to work, the gym, and sitting around my house in my white briefs. Go back to white briefs guys, you will be glad you did. I get looks at the gym because I wear white briefs, But who cares. I love my Fruit of the Looms, and I am so glad to wear them again, just like many years ago. I recommend all guys wear Fruit of the Loom white briefs.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
33 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value

4 out of 5 stars
Chris - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
A great buy….worth what I paid. Fruit of the loom lasts a long time. Very convenient pickup option.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Birthday gift - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to order. Very pleased with the product.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Alan - 1 year ago
I like these briefs. Get them a size up. I wear 38 and got 40-42 and they fit perfect.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap

2 out of 5 stars
jg - 1 year ago
Exposed elastic and super-cheap construction makes these uncomfortable to wear and I seriously doubt they will last very many washes. These are probably going to Goodwill.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear of your experience with this product. This is not an ordinary occurrence and we would like to make this right. If you are not happy with your purchase for any reason, all Fruit of the Loom products are covered by our Satisfaction Guarantee. You can find that policy and information on getting replacements here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads