Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary

Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary  - image 1 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary  - image 2 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary  - image 3 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary  - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs - Colors May Vary  - image 1 of 4
$16.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Ventilating Design
Ventilating Design
Breathable Fabric
Breathable Fabric

Fit & style

  • CoolZone Mesh Fly Provides Ventilation Where You Need It
  • Consumer Tested, Expertly Designed
  • Legs Don't Ride Up
  • Support Shaped Fly
  • Plush-Backed Waistband Won't Pinch or Bind
  • Actual Colors May Vary
  • 5 Pack
  • Tag Free Boxer Briefs

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Rise: Regular

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Hem Style: Plain Hem

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Ventilating Mesh, Tagless, Full Waistband Elastic Moisture Wicking Fabric, Breathable Fabric

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54172075
UPC: 885306872892
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-0540
Origin: Imported

Description

Fruit of the Loom CoolZone Assorted Men's Boxer Briefs take your favorite everyday underwear to the next level. These boxer briefs are made with a mesh fly that provides ventilation and support right where you need it. With no-ride up legs and strategically placed breathable mesh, our CoolZone Boxer Briefs will keep you cool and comfortable all day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Ventilating Design
Garment is designed with ventilating mesh for added comfort during activity
Breathable Fabric
Fabric is breathable for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.6 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 10.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.86 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: If women wear these is there extra loose fabric in the fly area or do they lay flat?

submitted by Rainebow18 - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. The fly/pouch is designed to fit a man’s body, so I would think there would be folds of fabric in the pouch area. I cannot give you an exact answer since we have not fit the men’s boxer briefs, or any other men’s garments, on women. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What country are they made in?

submitted by Harry - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. These are made in El Salvador. I hope this helps.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What length is leg inseam? "Regular Length.

submitted by RuthieW - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The inseam on the Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs is 6 inches. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What’s the length of these from waist band to end of leg hem?

submitted by MR - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. I will attach the info you need to this response. I hope this helps. SIDE LENGTH FOR BOXER BRIEF (FROM TOP OF WAISTBAND TO BOTTOM OF LEG HEM) Small=14 3/4, Medium=15 1/4, Large=15 3/4, X-Large=16 1/4

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 194 reviews
73% would recommend
98 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.21 out of 5
comfort: 4.4 out of 5

Thank you

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thankss - 9 days ago
I loved they price matched
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ms32792 - 2 months ago
Great deal if you like rolling the dice on the color of the underwear they are going to send you.....
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs. We will pass it along to our team. Thanks for being a Fruit of the Loom customer.
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too small for me

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Package is too big to fit despite being my size
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that Fruit of the Loom Cool zone Boxer Brief didn't fit you. Fruit of the Loom offers 100% satisfaction Guarantee listed on all their packages. Thank you for choosing Fruit of the Loom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great feel and value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
John - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing briefs that do not feel restrictive and are flexible.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allthingsnew8 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are comfortable.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coming apart

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
klp34 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
After a few months of wear, the stitching is coming out.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments which have been passed on to our Product Team.
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Monica M. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fit great around the waistband. Roomy in all the spots. Breathable material.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product.

5 out of 5 stars
Mervet Z. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These boxers fit great and are true to size. The colors are very nice and don’t fade after washing a few times. The fabric is also nice and isn’t too loose. It feels just right.
Did you find this review helpful?

Breathable

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy W. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No doubt that these are some very comfortable boxer briefs. And they don't ride up your leg. I like that they are breathable and support me without the tightness. Nice fabric and colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality, will last a long time

5 out of 5 stars
Sara E. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have a nice fit and the waistband is nice and stretchy so they are comfortable to wear all day. The colors are great and they didn't fade or shrink when washed and dried so I would recommend. They appear good quality and should last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super comfy and soft to touch

5 out of 5 stars
Hunter B. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These boxer and very comfortable and fit true to size, it’s like I’m not wearing them at all and the waistband is really stretchy. The Material is very soft and breathable. I highly recommend this product and brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice fit

5 out of 5 stars
terri w. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loves they way these fit. He says they are comfortable and airy. The material is very breathable. Great color variety. Waistband is not constricting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very soft, comfy and breathable

4 out of 5 stars
Stephen R. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can't go wrong with 90% cotton, it's very soft and moisture absorbing. Very comfortable and roomy. The only thing is that I would've preferred if the fabric was a little lighter and thinner.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice shirts

5 out of 5 stars
Dawn V. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These t shirts fit great and the material is nice and soft. These are great for working in. I would highly recommend this product for a great fit and nice look.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy H. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband love his new boxes he love the color and the way they feels
Did you find this review helpful?

Very small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Keller - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Shrinkage. Very tight
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 3 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that you found the Fruit of the Loom Men's Coolzone Boxer Briefs did not not fit you the way that you would have hoped. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. Please contact Customer Service at Target.com for further assistance. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Boxer Briefs ever.

5 out of 5 stars
FruitoftheLoomer32 - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have switched me from white briefs only to boxer briefs. I had tried boxer briefs years ago and didnt like them. The improvements made are incredible. All of these with the cool zone fly are great including the white ones. The long leg are my absolute favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?

Eversoft Covered Waistband

5 out of 5 stars
Roy S. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hugh fan of the Legs not riding up. Never had Covered Waistband and I'm a instant fan.They are also Super comfortable. Almost like I don't have them on but still get plenty of support. I seriously couldn't ask for a better Boxer brief.
Did you find this review helpful?

Men's fruit of the loom underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Leona G. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband said they feel great. Very comfortable and cool
Did you find this review helpful?

Great breathable product.

4 out of 5 stars
Mindy S. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a good product and the material is very soft. It is breathable and that is great in the warm temperatures we live in. The color selection is nice too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads