Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary

Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$18.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking

Fit & style

  • Men's 5pk Assorted Knit Boxers
  • Sizes S-XL available as a 5 pack
  • Relaxed fit for total comfort
  • Single button open fly
  • No bunching
  • Soft, flexible waistband
  • Moisture wicking
  • Tag-free

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Rise: Regular

Closure Style: Fly Button

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Tagless Moisture Wicking Fabric

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 13693127
UPC: 885306549343
Item Number (DPCI): 040-03-1960
Origin: Imported

Description

Fruit of the loom men's assorted knit boxers will keep you comfortable all day. Fruit of the loom men's knit boxers provide a relaxed fit made for total comfort. These knit boxers are 100% jersey fabric that feels as soft as your favorite t-shirt. Our soft stretch waistband wont pinch or bind. These boxers are designed to so they won't bunch, keeping you comfortable and adjustment free all day. We are proud of the hard work we put into the fit of each product, which is why we back every purchase with our Best Fit Guarantee. Actual colors may vary.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 6 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.09 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What colors are included? We prefer all dark, with at least some black.

submitted by flvegan - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. This is considered an assorted color pack, so color may vary from the image. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope this helps answer your question.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. This is considered an assorted color pack, so unfortunately we don't know what colors you would receive. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope this helps answer your question.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: length of inches inseam?

submitted by chito - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The long side seam is 15" long and inseam is 3-1/4" deep. Measurement is taken from a size Medium and may vary slightly by size. Thank you for being a Fruit of the Loom customer.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: My son wears 34 pants. Should he go with a M or L?

submitted by Yuck - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out. The Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers for waist sizes 32-34 is a size Medium. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.

    submitted byFruit of the Loom - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
77% would recommend
18 recommendations
comfort: 4.1 out of 5
value: 4.16 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Breathable and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
kaylla - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are so comfy and during the colder nights they keep me warmer than other boxers
Did you find this review helpful?

Scratchy waistband

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jan E - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The search continues..........
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that this item did not work for you. We will pass your feedback onto out Product Development Team. May I suggest that you consider the Fruit of the Loom Men's Select Comfort Supreme Knit Boxers Item #040-03-0315, which feature luxuriously soft fabric that naturally keeps you cool and dry. The cooling waistband is soft and durable with the perfect amount of stretch. You can view this item here: https://www.target.com/p/fruit-of-the-loom-select-men-s-comfort-supreme-cooling-blend-knit-boxer/-/A-84827536?preselect=84131624#lnk=sametab I hope this helps!
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

None

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dog - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit and product! Great fit
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Got What I Paid For...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The package says cotton, but it feels more like burlap.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that this product didn't work for you. Please apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will pass this note along to our Development Team. Please contact Customer Service on our homepage and someone will be able to further assist you.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Fruit of the loom underware for me

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BigTime - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered them twice before, their great.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Funkowar - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what my hubby expected snugged comfy Great material
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Husband only likes knit loose fitting boxers.... these are perfect. Husband loves them!

5 out of 5 stars
Robbie - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fruit of the Loom Men's Knit Boxers
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Hello

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Forwhat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Feels good! Not flimsy!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
7huan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are my favorite!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

seems larger than original sizing

3 out of 5 stars
Jon - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
the size L seems larger than the original fruit of loom boxers, but M fits better.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Knit boxer fells better than regular boxer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Teddylandia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like using this type of boxer
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hubby's favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Kimk - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality underwear. I would like if I could choose colors.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfey clothing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bumpa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the fit and feel. I’m in a wheelchair, homebound and no visitors. The style works like gym shorts. They’ve made my days more comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ride up

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JENN - 2 years ago
These do ride up and make them very uncomfortable.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will pass this note along to our development team.
sizing: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A Burch - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are hard to find.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect boxers for night ware.

5 out of 5 stars
DBN - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft and comfortable.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great boxers. Super comfortable.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Latte2020 - 2 years ago
Soft and comfortable knit boxers with comfort waistband. Best boxers I ever purchased. I hope FOTL keeps making them. I will definitely buy again. Sizing is accurate. Bought size M for 32 waist.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
UnoOchoCero - 2 years ago
Feels great and fits perfectly.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Hubby didn't like these,
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear these didn't work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Last pack we bought from Target got holes in them within a few washes. Hopefully this pack does not.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads