Fujifilm Instax Mini Spray Art Film

Fujifilm Instax Mini Spray Art Film - image 1 of 3Fujifilm Instax Mini Spray Art Film - image 2 of 3Fujifilm Instax Mini Spray Art Film - image 3 of 3
Fujifilm Instax Mini Spray Art Film - image 1 of 3
$10.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Compatible with Fujifilm instax mini cameras and mini instant printers
  • You can use this film with your existing instax mini camera or instax mini instant printer.
  • Vivid design
  • each print features a colorful, reflective spray design
  • Vivid color reproduction
  • This film features vivid color reproduction with natural skin tones when used under daylight or electronic flash lighting conditions.
  • 10 sheets of film included
  • Share plenty of memories with your family and friends.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): .75 Inches (H) x 4 Inches (W) x 2.5 Inches (D)
Weight: .1 Pounds
Camera Features: Automatic Flash
Operational Modes: General Flash
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86214548
UPC: 4547410484014
Item Number (DPCI): 056-10-0256
Origin: Imported

Description

The INSTAX MINI Spray Art instant print film pack features a colorful, reflective spray design on a 2" x 3" size INSTAX MINI photo. INSTAX MINI Spray Art instant film is available in a 10 exposure pack. It can be used with all INSTAX MINI LINK Smartphone Printers and all INSTAX MINI instant cameras.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 0.75 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.12 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Rainbow splat instax film

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcel - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute & colorful! Would buy another when my other film runs out
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
millers - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Colors are so wonderful and fun!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun!

4 out of 5 stars
SR45 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This film is so fun! It was very easy to install into the printer! I love the paint splatters that add extra color to my photos.
Did you find this review helpful?

They're cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Jacky25 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first, I thought I was going to hate this instant print films because of the "spray art". I initthought they were going to be on the picture. But after printing them they weren't covering the picture and ended up looking cute!
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun.

5 out of 5 stars
Buttercup1380 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this spray art film. The pictures are vibrant and clear once developed and they love the look of the spray art around the film. We have had a great time documenting our summer adventures!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So fun

5 out of 5 stars
Jnpetters - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are so fun. I love my instamax mini and these sheets are a great way to showcase my photos. They are a bit smaller than a traditional print, about half the size, but the fun frames make up for it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Roman08 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Instax mini spray art film is so fun. I love that is bright and colorful. Very easy to install and had no issues with blank prints. Every single print was printed perfectly. Very happy with this. If I had to say a negative comment it would be that the prints could be more vibrant. Some do come out a bit pale.
Did you find this review helpful?

love, Love, LOVE!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Instant Party! - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We absolutely love this film that goes with our instant printer! It is so easy to use and it is always a huge hit any time we have a get together!
Did you find this review helpful?

A blast from the past

5 out of 5 stars
Tag112803 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This film reminds me of my childhood where we had the film and photos with the decorative boarders! This is like the coolest thing and I am not the only one who thinks it , my ten year old niece thinks it’s so cool! This got me brownie points with her , I now know what she’s getting for Christmas!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Amym - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great in the INstax mini camera. I really like the cool spray art design on the bottom of the photos. It adds some fun to the pictures and makes it fun to hand out and make memories.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This film has a very 80s/90s feel to it-not one I would use all the time but it is cute for some pictures! It’s neat that there are different options for the film! Just wish it was less expensive
Did you find this review helpful?

Really cool

5 out of 5 stars
AVANCE - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so this thing is real freaking cool. It’s like the old Polaroid pictures. You just connect to your phone via Bluetooth. Your phone will have the adapter in the charging port and it prints in just a few seconds. It does cut off the outside on some pictures but still great pictures
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool design!

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie0523 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spray art film looks really cool. Each picture has different colors and "sprays" on it. The paint parts are a shiny metallic and give it a nice bit of character and make them stand out. It makes the pictures look pretty cool, we love this design.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun prints

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are loving these instant prints. The colors are vibrant. My kids want to hang up all their photos from their vacations. These are super fun and a great way to capture memory.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
MsCourtnaaay - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and I had a lot of fun playing around with her new INSTAX camera phone printer and this spray art film. She is going to be making a scrap book with the pictures we took using it on our trip. I also wish they would make some metallic colors for the film!
Did you find this review helpful?

Print film

5 out of 5 stars
Vcampbell104 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This film was easy to install and the pictures developed nicely. I really enjoy the spray paint look on the border of the picture.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really cute instant film

5 out of 5 stars
hrbnc26 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the spray paint boarder on this film because there’s a different pattern on each of them, so the pictures aren’t all identical.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome product!!

5 out of 5 stars
Kayla31 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really really love the Instax mini spray art instant film! The pictures come out so good and clear and I love that you can do different features with it! I highly recommend this amazing product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun and easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
Gottatakeahike - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The app was easy to use. It’s nice to be able to edit on your phone and then print out. You can add emojis, text filters, everything that you do on social media. So if you’re familiar with that then it is really easy to transition using this app. Kind of reminds me of those sticker photo booths I used to do in middle school, so it brought back good memories! I really liked the collage function. I don’t want to download another app for making collages (which sometimes has a watermark) so this is perfect. Although this time you can take as long as you want to edit and you don’t have a time limit! The instax quality is just what you have come to expect from the company.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Hoully111 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Instax
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These film prints are absolutely amazing very fun addition to an already great product my daughter was very pleased and had a great time with her friends with this fun design
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads