EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Fulton Bag Co. Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black

Fulton Bag Co.  Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black - image 1 of 4
Fulton Bag Co.  Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black - image 2 of 4
Fulton Bag Co.  Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black - image 3 of 4
Fulton Bag Co.  Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black - image 4 of 4
Fulton Bag Co.  Essential Hi-Top Lunch Bag - Black - image 1 of 4
$4.24 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • High density thermal insulation
  • Ultra Safe® leak proof*, easy clean lining with Microban®
  • Padded handle
  • Dual closure: with flap or with zipper for extra capacity
  • *zipper is not leak proof

Description

Dual closure makes this a very versatile lunch bag. For smaller meals, just pack it and fold down the top. But on days when you need a little extra space, the zippered closure offers even more capacity.

High density thermal insulation keeps food cold and fresh and the Ultra Safe® leak proof*, easy clean lining has Microban® to help protect against bacterial odors and stains and make the lining easier to clean.
Dimensions (Overall): 10 Inches (H) x 7.5 Inches (W) x 5 Inches (D)
Closure Type: Zipper
Suggested Age: All Ages
Material: Polyester
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86326741
UPC: 628319552449
Item Number (DPCI): 069-05-0179
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 7.28 inches width x 9.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.287 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 97 reviews
80% would recommend
26 recommendations
value: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.4 out of 5

Great lunch box

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mimi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Liked the size, weight and price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value for an everyday lunchbox

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nelly - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
A bit small but it met all my needs, great price too!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap and good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kmko431 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Use this with an ice pack for my toddler’s milk or juice when we’re on the go. Does what it’s intended to. Would recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Leak proof

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lala - 6 months ago
Wow! Opened my kids lunch bag this morning and there was a whole pool of water with floating snacks and crumbs! It didn’t leak or wet the outside at all! I bought this lunch bag for $5! I wish I had taken a picture but it was hectic this morning
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tablecloth - 6 months ago
Great lunch bag my daughter loves take it for school lunch
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Small lunch bag

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Thefamily5 - 6 months ago
It’s perfect for my son for school
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly what I needed!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ShannonL1005 - 6 months ago
Perfect for what my teenage son was wanting to take his lunch in. Just big enough to hold his lunch but not too big and bulky. I like that it has two different options to close the lunch bag, you can either did it over and Velcro or you can zip the top for a little extra room.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good little thing

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Drive up addict - 7 months ago
so far so good. it is compact, the handle is comfortable and it keeps my lunch cool. It is also not ugly like a lot of lunch boxes, which is a plus.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small but it works

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SailorJ - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this to store breastmilk while out at a concert as I didn’t wanna lug a big cooler or dump it. It was good for that. I definitely don’t think it could fit more than 2-3 cans or bottles but good for what I needed.
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our design team is constantly going over customer reviews like yours, looking for honest feedback on features that our loyal customers would like to see improved to help make our products even better. We appreciate your business and taking the time to provide feedback.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
L - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The fabric split around the top binding after 4 months of use a couple times per week. While it was an inexpensive item, the poor environmental impact of the product is problematic.
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 6 months ago
Hi L, Thank you for choosing Fulton Bag Co. and for taking the time to write a review of our product. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns you have. We are very sorry to hear about the problems you had with your product. We stand behind our products. Our quality control team follows a specific testing protocol in order to ensure that the products we sell are top quality, and this does not live up to our standards of quality or experience. For that we apologize. In order to rectify this situation to your satisfaction, we ask that you kindly contact us at service(at)ca-innovations.com. We want to make this right!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Daisy - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it ! And the price
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapoonting

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tee - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased April 19,2023 and seems have already frayed and broken. Mind you this mad not held any heavy items at all. Thought I was getting a deal but has not even held up through summer camp.
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 6 months ago
Hi Tee, Thank you for choosing Fulton Bag Co. and for taking the time to write a review of our product. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns you have. We are very sorry to hear about the problems you had with your product. We stand behind our products. Our quality control team follows a specific testing protocol in order to ensure that the products we sell are top quality, and this does not live up to our standards of quality or experience. For that we apologize. In order to rectify this situation to your satisfaction, we ask that you kindly contact us at service(at)ca-innovations.com. We want to make this right!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice little lunch bag

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Daniel - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is perfect for the price. Nice size for a few drinks and is quality made.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap but cheaply made

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MamaRhi - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
We had this less than two months and it's falling apart already!
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 10 months ago
Thank you for choosing Fulton Bag Co. and for taking the time to write a review of our product. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns you have. We are very sorry to hear about the problems you had with your product. We stand behind our products. Our quality control team follows a specific testing protocol in order to ensure that the products we sell are top quality, and this does not live up to our standards of quality or experience. For that we apologize. In order to rectify this situation to your satisfaction, we ask that you kindly contact us at service(at)ca-innovations.com. We want to make this right!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Winnie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
does not withstand any weight in a backpack... seams started coming apart in less than a month :( I guess it's to be expected for the price.
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 10 months ago
Hello Winnie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our product. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns you have. Our quality control team follows a specific testing protocol in order to ensure that the products we sell are top quality. This has not been your experience and for that we apologize. In order to rectify this situation to your satisfaction, we ask that you kindly contact us at service(at)ca-innovations.com. We want to make this right!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked Just as I Hoped

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TwinMumLife - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this for my sons’ Field Day in lieu of a Paper Sack (which just is not durable enough for my kiddos). It is the perfect size and kept their food at a decent temperature. Super light weight and is able to hold an ice pack for additional cooling.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MamaMo - 11 months ago
Great price and nice little bag! Does the job and works well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good little bag

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jackiejj - 11 months ago
I like the simplicity of this lunchbag. It keeps my snacks cool and my drinks cold. I like the handle and the compact design. It doesnt take up a lot of space and its lightweight. I really like the velcro closure. Its good for small trips or to take your lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

It works like it should but no bells and whistles.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jazzy - 1 year ago
I have to say I haven’t used a lunchbox in a while. I did, however use this while taking a road trip and it kept my snacks cold for a little while. I do wish that there was a pocket to put the ice pack in so it’s not actually touching the snacks, but for the cost I completely understand the use of this.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but small

3 out of 5 stars
Echristine - 1 year ago
This is a nice, but smaller insulated bag. It would be good for snacks and/or three beverage cans. I'm not sure itd be ideal to pack for a full day or work as I don't think it would fit a lunch and snacks. Will work well to carry beverages and small things
1 reply from Arctic Zone Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our design team is constantly going over customer reviews like yours, looking for honest feedback on features that our loyal customers would like to see improved to help make our products even better. We appreciate your business and taking the time to provide feedback. Feel free to contact us anytime at service@ca-innovations.com if you ever have questions or need assistance in the future. :)
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads