Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Funkadelic - Finest (Vinyl)

Funkadelic - Finest (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I'll Bet You
2. I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody's Got a Thing
3. Funky Dollar Bill
4. I Wanna Know if It's Good to You
5. Hit It & Quit It
6. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
7. Joyful Process
8. Loose Booty
9. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
10. Cosmic Slop
11. Red Hot Mama
12. Standing on the Verge of Getting It On
13. Let's Take It to the Stage
14. Get Off Your Ass & Jam
15. Undisco Kidd
16. Maggot Brain [Live]
Genre: R&B
Record label: Light In The Attic
Musical Artist: Funkadelic
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: January 6, 2017
TCIN: 52186144
UPC: 041898188821
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-9016
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.