Loading, please wait...

Gaither Vocal Band - 3 Album Collection: Gaither Vocal Band (CD)

Gaither Vocal Band - 3 Album Collection: Gaither Vocal Band (CD) - image 1 of 1
Gaither Vocal Band - 3 Album Collection: Gaither Vocal Band (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Gaither Music G

Musical Artist: Gaither Vocal Band

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 19, 2014
TCIN: 16353970
UPC: 617884897420
Item Number (DPCI): 244-46-1202


Disc 1
1. He's Watching Me
2. Hide Thou Me
3. Where the River Flows
4. Where No One Stands Alone
5. Oh, What a Time
6. I Do Believe
7. More Than Ever
8. On the Authority
9. Love of God, The
10. Steel On Steel
11. Make It Real
12. Sinner Saved by Grace
13. One Good Song
14. Something to Say

Disc 2
1. God Is Good All the Time
2. I Heard It First on the Radio
3. Whenever We Agree Together
4. Child, You're Forgiven
5. Good, Good News
6. Let Freedom Ring
7. He Came Down to My Level
8. Satisfied
9. Mercy
10. He Touched Me
11. Baptism of Jesse Taylor, The
12. Star Spangled Banner, The

Disc 3
1. I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
2. It Is Finished
3. Loving God, Loving Each Other
4. He Touched Me
5. Because He Lives
6. I'm Free
7. I Am Loved
8. King Is Coming, The
9. Sinner Saved by Grace
10. Worthy the Lamb
11. Church Triumphant, The
12. These Are They
13. There's Something About That Name [Live Version]
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.