Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Garden City Movement - Apollonia (CD)

Garden City Movement - Apollonia (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Clash (Magazine) - "There are sudden bursts of unfamiliar and exotic instruments -- pleasant surprises that you don't expect."
Disc 1
1. Again
2. Passion Is a Dying Theme
3. Before I Fall
4. Ueno Park
5. Slightly All the Time
6. Means to an End, A
7. I Knew Before I Met Her (That One Day I Would Lose Her)
8. Rini
9. Foreign Affair
10. For Tomorrow
11. What if You Can't Win?
12. Now
13. Bitter Moon
14. Zaire
15. Mediterranea
16. Apollonia
17. Sans Titre
18. Santal 33
Genre: Electronica
Record label: Redeye Distribution
Musical Artist: Garden City Movement
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 16, 2018
TCIN: 53406654
UPC: 5060391091150
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-4653
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.