Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gary Stewart - Essential Gary Stewart (CD)

Gary Stewart - Essential Gary Stewart (CD) - image 1 of 3

About this item

Disc 1
1. Drinkin' Thing
2. Honky Tonkin'
3. Roarin'
4. She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
5. Backsliders' Wine
6. Out of Hand
7. Single Again
8. Quits
9. Oh, Sweet Temptation
10. In Some Room Above the Street
11. Your Place or Mine
12. Ten Years of This
13. Whiskey Trip
14. Stone Wall (Around Your Heart)
15. Flat Natural Born Good-Timin' Man
16. Mazelle
17. Cactus and a Rose
18. Are We Dreamin' the Same Dream
19. I See the Want to in Your Eyes
20. Brotherly Love
Musical Style: Honky Tonk, Progressive Country, Country-Rock
Sub-Genre: Progressive Country, Honky Tonk, Folk/Country Rock
Genre: Country
Record label: Rca Records/Sbme
Musical Artist: Gary Stewart
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 11, 1997
TCIN: 12965252
UPC: 078636693224
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-7217
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.