Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle

Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle - image 1 of 4Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle - image 2 of 4Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle - image 3 of 4Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle - image 4 of 4
Gazelle Freestyle Fitness Home Cardio Workout Glider Equipment Machine with Handlebar Heart Rate Monitors, DVD Workouts, and Water Bottle - image 1 of 4
$258.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • HOME WORKOUTS: Tighten and tone every major muscle group in your body with this fitness machine that is ideal for home workouts; Weight limit: 300 pounds
  • BURN CALORIES: Includes 10 individualized exercises in this calorie-burning piece of workout equipment; Includes exercise manual and water bottle
  • RANGE OF MOTION: Patented, dual-action split suspension provides a complete range of motion to ensure your properly working your muscles; Built with extra wide foot platforms for stability and foam handlebars for comfort
  • TRACK YOUR PROGRESS: Equipped with an easy-to-use workout computer display that keeps track of speed, distance, time, and calories burnt; Handlebar monitors track your heart rate throughout your workout
  • FOLDABLE: Foldable design allows for a simple, out-of-the-way storage solution; Unfolded dimensions (L x W x H): 44 x 33.5 x 53.5 inches; Folded dimensions (L x W x H): 66 x 33.5 x 10.5 inches

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 53.5 inches (H) x 33.5 inches (W) x 44 inches (D)
Weight: 52 pounds
Holds up to: 300 pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Program Types Available: Custom
Resistance Type: Magnetic
Slide or Stride Length: 10"-15"
Heart Rate Monitor Type: Hand Grip
Power Source: Battery
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79647122
UPC: 854695004054
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Get in a cardio aerobic workout without having to put stress on your body with the low-impact Gazelle Freestyle Home Fitness Machine. With 10 different exercises in 1 amazing calorie-burning unit, the Freestyle tightens and tones every major muscle group in your body. It doesn't matter if this is your first workout or if you work out every day. This easy-to-use machine will ensure your cardiovascular endurance improves. Let yourself walk at a slow pace and give yourself bursts of sprints that require no sudden stops. The uniquely designed fitness machine makes sure not to put unnecessary pressure on your joints, so you don't have to sacrifice your knees. Track your progress with the convenient workout computer that reports your speed, distance, time, calories burned, and heart rate! With the included water bottle, nutrition guide, exercise chart, and Total Body Workout DVD, the Gazelle Freestyle is sure to deliver the results you want with minimal stress on your joints.
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 56 inches length x 18.6 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 55 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the difference between this gazelle and the supreme gazelle besides the price?

submitted by gwennm - 2 years ago
  • A: If you go to the official Tony Little website, it has a comparison chart of the 3 models.

    submitted byGTAG - 11 months ago

Q: Do the equipment fold or store easy?

submitted by NolaSam - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the question. We recommend reaching out to the manufacturer regarding your specific question.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this unit full assembled?

submitted by Margo - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. This will require minimal assembly.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much assembly does this require?

submitted by learner - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. We were unfortunately not provided with this information from the manufacturer and I’d suggest reaching out to them directly in order to get the most accurate information. You can get in touch with them at 1-800-519-8061.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this gazelle bad on your knees, because I have trouble with my knees

submitted by Shoper4lif - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question, this item helps to build muscle around your knees, but it is advised to be cautious to prevent injury.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight capacity of this? Is this foldable and easy to put away?

submitted by question - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The weight capacity for this item is 300 lbs. It is hinged to assist with quick and easy storage.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this more of an arm workout machine? I was hoping it would be similar to taking a walk. Is that the case or do you have to use your arms?

submitted by Brandon - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. This machine is intended to work your cardiovascular system and will feel similar to a walk. The arm portion of this unit can be used to help keep stability during your workout.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm 5'2". Is this a good machine for short people? Other brand reviews said a short person had to lean forward to reach the handlebars. I want to be able to stand up straight.

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: My 4'11" friend loves hers and is convincing me to buy one.

    submitted bylearner - 2 years ago

Q: the electronic monitor, does it need batteries or is it kinetic?

submitted by billpro2020 - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. This item will require 3 AAA batteries to function.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this model have the ability to adjust the resistance?

submitted by Amy - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question. This item does not have an opportunity to adjust the resistance. You may use resistance bands to create a higher resistance.

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 178 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
value: 3.86 out of 5
quality: 3.57 out of 5

Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pompomnomnom - 27 days ago
Arrived damaged and unable to be set up:(
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE my Gazelle

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I absolutely love my new Gazelle Freestyle, its PERFECT in everyway, delivery was faster than expected and easy to install. A +++ rating
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features

5 out of 5 stars
Me1043 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I love this product. Always have. I need to get another one. I would recommend this to anyone.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
LLevi777 - 3 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
This is my second Gazelle. The first one, after more than 15 years, was, unfortunately, left behind when I moved. Missed it so much I bought a second one, a Freestyle. It's pretty close to the first and easy to use. I recommend this to anyone looking to keep toned. I am 65 and wanted something I could use in my small apartment when I am unable to walk outside due to the ice, cold and snowy New York winters.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's effective

4 out of 5 stars
Donna V - 4 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I bought this about a month ago. I have to admit though, I had bought the top of the line not long after they first came out-it was white/grey and purple/pink (I can't really remember which one). I couldn't find another one like it or I would have bought that one. Because I had that one first, I am spoiled on that one. This one doesn't seem to be as sturdy as my first one, but I must say it is effective and that's the whole point in me buying this one. I know it works. I trust it. I am not disappointed in the effectiveness of it. I don't trust easily, so that speaks volumes that I trust this company.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Seems to be well made.

4 out of 5 stars
Ale71 - 4 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
My favorite piece of equipment. Use it everyday. No stress on the knees or hips. Great workout. Love the video workouts.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay

3 out of 5 stars
Moose - 5 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
This is our second Gazelle. Only two issues with this one - 1) The frame seems to be 'sprung'. After assembly the unit rocked and the only way to stop the rock was to place a 1/4" board under the right rear, 2) The computer directions indicate there is a switch to change between kilometers and miles....no switch. Other than that.... okay.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle - 5 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I love the gazelle! Great for toning and cardio at same time. It’s easy to do. I am at the age where I don’t want to get on the floor and do toning exercises.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too big and dissatisfied

1 out of 5 stars
MS12 - 5 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I bought the bigger gazelle for the extra 50lb weight limit. But man I do regret it. Once we put it together this thing is huge. There is no way for me to collapse and store under a bed or couch or closet. I cannot even lift and move it on my own. I wish I had bought the smaller one now. I don’t even want to bother returning it because it is so large and was a pain to build let alone dismantle and repack to send back! What a headache. I personally do not recommend the bigger one. I more than likely will just sell it and buy another piece of exercise equipment.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love my gazelle

5 out of 5 stars
Justine - 6 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I was so happy when I recieved this. I work out everyday and it's so easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great exercise equipment.

5 out of 5 stars
Unknown - 6 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
Had an old Freestyle where one of the swing cables had been severely damaged. Used it until the cable broke in two. Tried to find replacement cables and when none could be located, I bought the new Freestyle. Use it 30 minutes minimum every day which has helped me become more active! Thanks!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Belle - 9 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
Get a great work out ! Very sturdy and well made. Def recommend it!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Effective and fun.

5 out of 5 stars
1nan1 - 10 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I'm a 63 yr. old woman and I put it together myself. I can move it on my own as well. I have arthritis in my feet, elbow, possibly my hips, and a curved spine. My back is curved and I'm overweight. The Gazelle allows me to lubricate my joints without heavy impact and also gets my heartrate up for a little cardio. Great plus for my therapeutic exercises, and fun! Also, if it's put together properly, it moves silently like mine does.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gazelle freestyle

5 out of 5 stars
Gary - 10 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I'm very happy with my gazelle my wife and I both use it we are both getting more in shape
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gazelle is so smooth on my joints

5 out of 5 stars
Kimberly H - 11 months ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I'm so happy with the Gazelle freestyle. Its very sturdy and truly glides. You can uses it for stretching by gliding slower and for that aerobic workout that makes you sweat. I had two knee replacements a few years ago and gazelle is perfect because there is no hard impact on my joints but you get a great workout.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy and Painless Workout!

4 out of 5 stars
Diamond - 1 year ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I love my Gazelle! It gives me an easy and painless workout every time. I have arthritis in my knees, so some days it can be pretty painful to walk. Not with the Gazelle, it offers great features and gives you a great workout where U can burn up to 500 calories an hour. Highly recommend this product!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Continues to impress

5 out of 5 stars
Wendy25 - 1 year ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I've enjoyed my Gazelle for over 20 years. I decided to invest in a new one for my downstairs. It's a great machine that I have enjoyed for a long time.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I Love my Gazelle

5 out of 5 stars
Ronda - 1 year ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
My husband bought me a new Gazelle for Christmas, I had one that was about 20 years old, we replaced the cables on it several times due to constant use. I like this new one better, my only complaint is that I wish the plastic pieces that you stand on were more comfortable. The balls of my feet hurt so bad after a few minutes on this thing, I would have thought that after about 20 years, they would have changed this part of the Gazelle. I'm sure that I am not the only one with this problem. Other than that, it is a great piece of equipment.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the Gazelle

5 out of 5 stars
Krissy - 1 year ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
This is the 3rd Tony Little Gazelle I have owned (#1 moved and regrettably left behind #2 had to give away because my 4 year old was doing gymnastics tricks) finally ordered another one and if you are thinking about ordering DO IT! Super easy to put together, full body work out with various exercises, and it becomes addicting…especially while watching TV…an hour can go by before you know it! I have had amazing body changing results with Tony Little Gazelle!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes loud squeaking noise

5 out of 5 stars
Maggie - 1 year ago
originally posted on gazelleglider.com
I have had my gazelle for several years and use it almost every night. My only complaint is that it makes a loud squeaking noise when I use it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads