Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gene Autry - Cowboy Hymns & Songs Of Inspiration (CD)

Gene Autry - Cowboy Hymns & Songs Of Inspiration (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Silver Spurs on the Golden Stairs
2. When It's Round-Up Time in Heaven
3. When Mother Played the Organ (And Daddy Sang a Hymn)
4. Rounded Up in Glory
5. Little Old Church in the Valley
6. When It's Prayer Meeting Time in the Hollow
7. Bless This House
8. Bible on the Table and the Flag Upon the Wall, The
9. Let's Go to Church (Next Sunday Morning)
10. Old Rugged Cross, The
11. In the Garden
12. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
13. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
14. Cowboy's Heaven
15. Peace in the Valley
16. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
17. God's Little Candles
18. Cowboy's Prayer, A
Musical Style: Cowboy, Traditional Country, Country Gospel
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Traditional Gospel, Traditional Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Concord Jazz Records/Umg
Musical Artist: Gene Autry
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 19, 2008
TCIN: 11533079
UPC: 030206689426
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-8664
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.