Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gene Krupa - Blue Rhythm Fantasy (CD)

Gene Krupa - Blue Rhythm Fantasy (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Boogie Blues
2. Let Me Off Uptown
3. Melody in F
4. How High the Moon
5. Drum Boogie
6. Grandfather's Clock
7. Stompin' at the Savoy
8. Leave Us Leap
9. Blue Rhythm Fantasy
10. Marines Hymn, The
11. Caissons Go Rolling Along, The
12. Kick It
13. Boogie Ride
14. Murder He Says
15. Alreet
16. Walls Keep Talking, The
17. Indiana
18. King Porter Stomp
19. Bugle Call Rag
20. Sing, Sing, Sing
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Sounds Of Yesteryear
Musical Artist: Gene Krupa
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 10, 2017
TCIN: 52851425
UPC: 5019317020781
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-3864
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.