Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Gene Page - Close Encounter/Love Starts After Dar (CD)

Gene Page - Close Encounter/Love Starts After Dar (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Close Encounters of the Third Kind
2. Theme from Star Trek
3. Moonglow and Love Theme
4. Dancin' in the Sky
5. I Feel Like I've Been Livin (On the Dark Side of the Moon)
6. Beyond the Hole in Space
7. When You Wish Upon a Star
8. Sho' Like to Ride on Your Star
9. Saturn
10. Love Starts After Dark
11. With You in the Night
12. Put a Little Love in You Lovin'
13. Second Time Around
14. You Are the Meaning of This Song
15. Hold on to That Groove
16. Hollywood
17. I Wanna Dance
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Gene Page
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 23, 2016
TCIN: 50787669
UPC: 810736021886
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-1936
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.